Cmc Schools

Browse Our Catalog

Action & Adventure - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 91%


Blowout Sale! Up to 91% off on Action & Adventure at Cmc Schools, Page 2. Top brands include Hyperion, KNOPF, Simon Spotlight, Dial Books, But That's Another Story ... Press, Rayo, CHOOSECO LLC, RANDOM HOUSE, Brand: Two Lions, Brand: Brighter Books Publishing House, Atheneum Books for Young Readers, Aladdin, Arthur A. Levine Books, Rick Riordan Presents, Grosset & Dunlap, Scholastic Paperbacks, Keene, Carolyn, Scholastic Inc, Scholastic Inc., & Bonnier Zaffre. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Kane Chronicles
The Kane Chronicles
By Hyperion
In Stock
$183.38

mpn: 9781423166313, ean: 9781423166313, isbn: 1423166310,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three hardcover books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy are together at last, encased in a deluxe box along with two bonus posters. This boxed set will be treasured by readers of all ages, whet...


The Penderwicks Paperback 4-Book Boxed Set
The Penderwicks Paperback 4-Book Boxed Set
By KNOPF
In Stock
$31.96
$16.95
You Save: 47%

mpn: 43892359, ean: 9781101937600, isbn: 1101937602,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
The perfect gift for any new or longtime fans of the National Book Award-winning (The Penderwicks, book 1), New York Times-bestselling series that's been compared to Little Women!The Penderwicks, The Penderwicks on Gardam Street, The Penderwicks at ...


The Ultimate Guide to the Dragons: Guide to the Dragons Volume 1; Guide to the Dragons Volume 2; Guide to the Dragons Volume 3 (How to Train Your Dragon TV)
The Ultimate Guide to the Dragons: Guide to the Dragons Volume 1; Guide to the Dragons Volume 2; Guide to the Dragons Volume 3 (How to Train Your Dragon TV)
By Simon Spotlight
In Stock
$123.71

ean: 9781481467346, isbn: 1481467344,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
Become a dragon expert like Hiccup and learn about thirty Dragon species in this bind-up that includes Guide to the Dragons Volume 1, Guide to the Dragons Volume 2, and Guide to the Dragons Volume 3!Which species of dragon is the fastest? Which one h...


Appleblossom the Possum
Appleblossom the Possum
By Dial Books
In Stock
$16.99
$5.50
You Save: 68%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780803741331, isbn: 0803741332,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
"A sweet animal adventure about family, friendship, love, and courage. This short novel is excellent for kids who want to transition up from early chapter books." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorFans of E.B. White's CHARLOTTE'S WEB and Dick King-Smith...


Epic Zero Series: Books 1-3: Epic Zero Collection
Epic Zero Series: Books 1-3: Epic Zero Collection
By But That's Another Story ... Press
In Stock
$19.99
$14.93
You Save: 25%

mpn: 43241-21777, ean: 9780998412900, isbn: 0998412902,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 133 reviews
Growing up in a superhero family is cool, unless you're powerless ... **Gold Medal Winner - Readers' Favorite Book Awards** All Elliott Harkness wants is to be a superhero. His parents are superheroes. His older sister is a superhero. Heck, even ...


La Ciudad de las Bestias (Spanish Edition)
La Ciudad de las Bestias (Spanish Edition)
By Rayo
SKU: #9780060510329
In Stock
$50.00

sku: 9780060510329, mpn: 9780060510329, ean: 9780060510329, isbn: 0060510323,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
La Ciudad de las Bestias (Spanish Edition)...


The Abominable Snowman/Journey Under the Sea/Space and Beyond/The Lost Jewels of Nabooti/Mystery of the Maya/House of Danger (Choose Your Own Adventure 1-6) (Box Set 1)
The Abominable Snowman/Journey Under the Sea/Space and Beyond/The Lost Jewels of Nabooti/Mystery of the Maya/House of Danger (Choose Your Own Adventure 1-6) (Box Set 1)
By CHOOSECO LLC
In Stock
$33.99
$21.49
You Save: 37%

mpn: FBA-|279131, ean: 9781933390918, isbn: 1933390913,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
This 6-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics includes 6 books from the Choose Your Own Adventure series: The Abominable Snowman * Journey Under the Sea * Space and Beyond * The Lost Jewels of Nabooti * Mystery of the Maya * House of Dan...


Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever! (Books 5-8)
Junie B. Jones's Second Boxed Set Ever! (Books 5-8)
By RANDOM HOUSE
In Stock
$19.96
$12.00
You Save: 40%

mpn: 9780375822650, ean: 9780375822650, isbn: 0375822658,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
Barbara Park’s #1 New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies in print and now with a bright new loo...


The Adventure Collection: Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, Gulliver's Travels, White Fang, The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood (The Heirloom Collection)
The Adventure Collection: Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, Gulliver's Travels, White Fang, The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood (The Heirloom Collection)
By Brand: Two Lions
In Stock
$99.99
$72.09
You Save: 28%

ean: 9781612184166, isbn: 1612184162,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews


Drake's Quest
By Brand: Brighter Books Publishing House
In Stock
$2,339.99

ean: 9781927004173, isbn: 1927004179,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
Charlie Drake has hit the high seas. A mere teenager, his family has fallen apart and he's on a quest to find out what he can about his real father. On board the Churchill, swabbing the deck in exchange for room and board, he meets Mac, another youn...


Treasure Island
Treasure Island
By Atheneum Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$54.00

mpn: 9780684171609, ean: 9780684171609, isbn: 0684171600,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 116 reviews
While going through the possessions of a deceased guest who owed them money, the mistress of the inn and her son find a treasure map that leads to a pirate fortune as well as great danger....


Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection: Curse of the Arctic Star; Strangers on a Train; Mystery of the Midnight Rider; Once Upon a Thriller; ... Clue at Black Creek Farm; A Script for Danger
Nancy Drew Diaries Supersleuth Collection: Curse of the Arctic Star; Strangers on a Train; Mystery of the Midnight Rider; Once Upon a Thriller; ... Clue at Black Creek Farm; A Script for Danger
By Aladdin
In Stock
$69.99
$41.55
You Save: 41%

mpn: 43187-39645, ean: 9781481469241, isbn: 148146924X,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 123 reviews
Join Nancy Drew and her friends as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first ten novels in the Nancy Drew Diaries series, now available in a collectible boxed set!This thrilling collection includes: Curse of the Arctic Star Strangers on a Train M...


Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: The Illustrated Edition
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire: The Illustrated Edition
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$47.99
$28.79
You Save: 40%

ean: 9780545791427, isbn: 0545791421,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
The fourth book in the beloved Harry Potter series, now illustrated in glorious full color by award-winning artist Jim Kay.Harry Potter wants to get away from the pernicious Dursleys and go to the International Quidditch Cup with Hermione, Ron, and t...


Dragon Pearl (Rick Riordan Presents)
Dragon Pearl (Rick Riordan Presents)
By Rick Riordan Presents
In Stock
$16.99
$11.38
You Save: 33%

mpn: 33215099, ean: 9781368013352, isbn: 136801335X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
"Fans of Rick Riordan will enjoy this new science-fiction space opera about a 13-year old girl descended from a long line of fox spirits, who goes on a quest to find her missing brother. An action-packed blend of fantasy and Korean mythology. " - Sei...


Galactic Issue #1: Cosmic Cake: Atomic Comics (Atomic Betty)
Galactic Issue #1: Cosmic Cake: Atomic Comics (Atomic Betty)
By Grosset & Dunlap
SKU: #903343775
In Stock
$5.99
$1.15
You Save: 81%

sku: 903343775, ean: 9780448438924, isbn: 0448438925,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
During his birthday bash, Maximus I.Q. serves a giant birthday cake with mind-altering icing that will bring the people at his party under his control forever unless Atomic Betty can arrive in time to save the universe. Kids....


The Call of the Wild (Apple Classics)
The Call of the Wild (Apple Classics)
By Scholastic Paperbacks
In Stock
$3.99
$0.89
You Save: 78%

ean: 9780590440011, isbn: 0590440012,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
Presents the classic adventure of a dog who escapes from civilization to lead a wolf pack in the far North....


Stop the Clock (Nancy Drew: All New Girl Detective #12)
Stop the Clock (Nancy Drew: All New Girl Detective #12)
By Keene, Carolyn
In Stock
$6.99
$1.30
You Save: 81%

mpn: 9780689873362, ean: 9780689873362, isbn: 9780689873362,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Just as I'm gearing up to help plan the Mahoney Library's seventy-fifth anniversary celebration, the beautiful old clock, the very centerpiece of the library, is stolen. There's nothing like a good theft to stop a party! Naturally, I throw down t...


Runaway Ralph
Runaway Ralph
By Scholastic Inc
In Stock
$0.96

ean: 9780590664875, isbn: 0590664875,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
In the award-winning sequel to Beverly Cleary's beloved story "The Mouse and the Motorcycle", Ralph is determined to be something more than just a crumb-scrounging mouse--he's going to live a life of speed, danger, and excitement at summer camp. It...


Santa S.O.S. (Santa Claus, Inc)
Santa S.O.S. (Santa Claus, Inc)
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$4.50
$0.94
You Save: 79%

ean: 9780439129114, isbn: 0439129117,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
When Mrs. Claus discovers that her husband, Santa Claus, is missing, she turns to her grandchildren, Marcia and Nick, to help her search for him in the North Pole. Original....


Sunk! (A Shrunk! Adventure)
Sunk! (A Shrunk! Adventure)
By Bonnier Zaffre
In Stock
$9.99
$0.94
You Save: 91%

ean: 9781848124486, isbn: 1848124481,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
Inspectors from the "Best Beach in Britain" award are in town and the new mayor wants to stay at the top of the rankings. But vacationers are being attacked by deckchairs, paddle boats, and a beach umbrella. Tom, Eric and Jacob realize that the meteo...



Viewing Page 2 of 3

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.