Construction Vehicles - Page 4 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 63%


Blowout Sale! Up to 63% off on Construction Vehicles at Cmc Schools, Page 4. Top brands include Running Press Kids, Penguin Group, Powerkids Pr, Scholastic Inc., Creative Educ, HarperCollins, Enslow Elementary, Brand: Lerner Publications, Super Sandcastle, Bellwether Media, Lerner Pub Group, Av2 by Weigl, & Brand: Creative Paperbacks. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Bulldozer Dreams
By Running Press Kids
In Stock
$16.99
$9.50
You Save: 44%

ean: 9780762459667, isbn: 0762459662,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 127 reviews
A Cozy Construction Story for Bedtime featuring a Bulldozer and for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night? After a long day of clearing dirt, rocks, and trees, a bulldozer is tired and ready for bed. He lifts up his blade, his spotlights flash on, he rolls through the gate, and lets out a yawn. He heads to the Wiggle and Shake for a bath, then to the Sip and Slurp for some supper, then chooses a bedtime story . . . and soon the bulldozer will be


Chug, Chug Tractor
By Penguin Group
In Stock
$14.99
$7.91
You Save: 47%

mpn: 9781465414267, ean: 9781465414267, isbn: 1465414266,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
Note: Noisy book batteries are light activated, please make sure the lighting is sufficient for this book.The perfect book for your little tractor-lover that even includes exciting sounds from the farm.In Chug Chug Tractor, young readers are presented with a high quality reading experience with exciting novelties including vehicle and animal sounds, touch-and-feel panels, intriguing flaps, and remarkable pop-outs. Combined with bright photographs and entertaining rhyming text, Chug Chug Tractor


Tunnels (Engineering Eurekas)
By Powerkids Pr
In Stock
$26.25

ean: 9781499431117, isbn: 1499431112,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 75 reviews
In this informative book, readers dig into the history of tunnels and expand their cultural awareness as they explore famous tunnels across the globe. They’ll also discover other technologies that play a role in tunnels, such as the invention of dynamite and ancient aqueducts! Record-breaking tunnels will amaze even reluctant readers, and stunning photographs illuminate key concepts. The concluding engineering activity will give readers the chance to apply their knowledge through hands-on


At the Construction Site (Tonka Picture Clues)
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$507.36

ean: 9780545550284, isbn: 0545550289,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Learn to read with Tonka!A construction site is a busy place for trucks! From digging trenches to pouring cement to lifting heavy beams, these Tonka trucks work hard to get the job done. Includes 24 picture clue flashcards!.


Tractors (Seedlings)
By Creative Educ
In Stock
$29.95
$24.52
You Save: 18%

ean: 9781608189120, isbn: 1608189120,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 124 reviews
Hello, balers and harvesters. Hello, cultivators and seeders. Hello, fun! The popular Seedlings series now offers irresistible introductions to six farm machines. Written in a friendly voice, filled with dynamic photos, and featuring text crafted for the youngest of readers, these newest books touch upon the parts, operation, and roles of farm machines. Each book closes with a labeled-image guide for further review. As introductions to informational text, these titles will plant the seeds of


Backhoe Joe
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$15.99
$10.59
You Save: 34%

mpn: 9780062250155, ean: 9780062250155, isbn: 0062250159,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site by Sherri Duskey Rinker, Where Do Diggers Sleep at Night? by Brianna Caplan Sayres, and Kate McMullan will be thrilled by this celebrated and endearing picture book about a young boy with a dream of owning the perfect pet.When Nolan finds a stray backhoe in the street, he can't wait to adopt it. But this backhoe is not very well behaved. As Nolan tries to train his new pet truck, he learns that maybe this backhoe already has a home… This


Earthmovers and Diggers (All About Big Machines: Guided Reading Level: C)
By Enslow Elementary
In Stock
$31.58

ean: 9781598452457, isbn: 1598452452,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
EARTHMOVERS AND DIGGERS will have kids digging into reading. Realistic, full-color photos of construction equipment paired with simple text is a fun invitation for kids to read, observe, and see more!.


Earthmovers on the Move (Lightning Bolt Books)
By Brand: Lerner Publications
In Stock
$27.99
$14.35
You Save: 49%

ean: 9780761339182, isbn: 0761339183,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
It digs up dirt. It packs earth down hard. This earthmover is on the move! How do earthmovers work? And what kinds of jobs do earthmovers do? Read this book to find out! Learn all about mighty machines in the Vroom-Vroom series—part of the Lightning Bolt Books™ collection. With high-energy designs, exciting photos, and fun text, Lightning Bolt Books™ bring nonfiction topics to life!Used Book in Good Condition.


Engineer It! Canal Projects (Super Simple Engineering Projects)
By Super Sandcastle
In Stock
$27.07
$19.54
You Save: 28%

ean: 9781532111235, isbn: 1532111231,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
Kids will learn about different uses for canals with Engineer It! Canal Projects. They will discover how canals are built. Then, use clay, LEGOs, and more to build their own canals. Each project has color photos and easy-to-follow instructions. Young crafters will be budding engineers in no time!Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Applied to STEM Concepts of Learning Principles. Super Sandcastle is an imprint of Abdo Publishing, a division of ABDO..


Road Rollers (Blastoff! Readers: Mighty Machines) (Blastoff Readers. Level 1)
By Bellwether Media
In Stock
$25.95
$15.75
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781600142666, isbn: 1600142664,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
These heavy machines flatten the ground to make roads or prepare the foundation of a building. They roll large drums over a surface to smooth it out. Readers will learn the parts of a roller and what kinds of rollers are used for different projects..


Tractors on the Go (Machines That Go)
By Lerner Pub Group
In Stock
$26.65
$9.99
You Save: 63%

ean: 9781512482522, isbn: 1512482528,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Carefully leveled text and fresh, vibrant photos engage young readers in learning about how tractors work. Age-appropriate critical thinking questions and a photo glossary help build nonfiction learning skills..


Dump Trucks (Wow: Big Machines)
By Av2 by Weigl
In Stock
$666.99

ean: 9781616901462, isbn: 1616901462,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
Some dump trucks are so big they cannot fit on roads. These massive machines are built on the job site. Without big dump trucks to move rocks and dirt around, other construction machines would not be able to finish the job. Kids love the raw power and immense size of working machines. The Big Machines series examines the most interesting big machines people use to carry out larger-than-life tasks. Kids will learn about the mechanics and uses of these mighty machines. Filled with vivid photos


Machines That Build: Cranes
By Brand: Creative Paperbacks
In Stock
$372.99

ean: 9781897563724, isbn: 1897563728,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 138 reviews
Introduces cranes, including their working parts, uses, and history.Used Book in Good Condition.


Building the Hoover Dam (Engineering Marvels)
By Super Sandcastle
In Stock
$25.65
$14.81
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781532111129, isbn: 1532111126,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
The Hoover Dam is an extraordinary dam. It provides water to much of the US Southwest! In Building the Hoover Dam, young readers will find out more about this engineering marvel and how it was built. Compelling photographs and easy-to-read text brings this story to life, followed by a comprehensive quiz. Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Applied to STEM Concepts of Learning Principles. Super Sandcastle is an imprint of Abdo Publishing, a division of ABDO..



Viewing Page 4 of 4

View more products in Cars, Trains & Things That Go.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.