Cmc Schools
 

Fantasy & Magic - Blowout Sale! Save up to 74%


Blowout Sale! Up to 74% off on Fantasy & Magic at Cmc Schools. Top brands include Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2nd Edition Black, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, Scholastic Press, KNOPF, Disney-Hyperion, French & European Pubns, Arthur A. Levine Books, Archie Comics, Candlewick Press MA, Knopf Books for Young Readers, RANDOM HOUSE, ORCHARD, HarperCollins, imusti, Rick Riordan Presents, Hot Topic, & L Engle Madeleine. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Old World Armoury: Miscellanea and Militaria (Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay)
Old World Armoury: Miscellanea and Militaria (Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay)
By Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2nd Edition Black
SKU: #VI-1844162664
In Stock
$712.46

sku: VI-1844162664, ean: 9781844162666, isbn: 1844162664,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 114 reviews
Inside the Old World Armoury you will find a definitive guide to coinage, a detailed look at armour with new armour types, heraldry guidelines and variations by nation, an enormous selection of equipment, new poisons, draughts, and oddities, rules fo...


The Magic Misfits: The Second Story
The Magic Misfits: The Second Story
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$11.72
You Save: 31%

ean: 9780316391856, isbn: 0316391859,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 126 reviews
From award-winning actor, Neil Patrick Harris, comes the magical second book in the NY Times Bestselling series with even more tricks up its sleeve. Growing up in an orphanage, Leila was bullied for being different. She turned her hardship into skill...


The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
By Scholastic Press
In Stock
$16.99
$11.03
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781338214437, isbn: 1338214438,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews
Blue the SilkWing is content. Life in his Hive is safe; he loves his family; he has enough to eat. And Pantala has been at peace for as long as he can remember -- SilkWings and HiveWings live and work together in harmony, and because they stay vigila...


Ivy
Ivy
By KNOPF
In Stock
$16.99
$11.22
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780553539752, isbn: 0553539752,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 139 reviews
"A hospital for fantastical beasts, tended by a girl and her grandmother, are the setting for a charming story of friendship and loyalty for readers of advanced chapter books." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorFor fans of Jessica Day George and E. D. Bak...


Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new covers w/poster) (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)
Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new covers w/poster) (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)
By Disney-Hyperion
In Stock
$35.00
$23.05
You Save: 34%

mpn: 39564019, ean: 9781484707234, isbn: 1484707230,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 87 reviews
All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-s...


Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phoenix / French edition of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Harry Potter et l'Ordre du Phoenix / French edition of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
By French & European Pubns
In Stock
$646.12

ean: 9780785916727, isbn: 0785916725,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 119 reviews


Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: The Illustrated Edition (Harry Potter, Book 3)
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban: The Illustrated Edition (Harry Potter, Book 3)
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$39.99
$24.30
You Save: 39%

mpn: 26719961, ean: 9780545791342, isbn: 0545791340,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
The third book in the bestselling Harry Potter series, now illustrated in glorious full color by award-winning artist Jim Kay! For twelve long years, the dread fortress of Azkaban held an infamous prisoner named Sirius Black. Convicted of killing thi...


Sonic / Mega Man: Worlds Unite 1: Deadly Fusion
Sonic / Mega Man: Worlds Unite 1: Deadly Fusion
By Archie Comics
In Stock
$53.46

ean: 9781627389983, isbn: 1627389989,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
The sequel to the record-shattering Sonic the Hedgehog and Mega Man crossover is here! You saw what happened when "Worlds Collide!" Now brace yourself for when WORLDS UNITE!Dark forces have come together in the far future! The vicious conqueror Sigma...


Harry Potter Books 1-7 Special Edition Boxed Set
Harry Potter Books 1-7 Special Edition Boxed Set
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$100.00
$54.69
You Save: 45%

ean: 9781338218398, isbn: 1338218395,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 73 reviews
A new special edition boxed set of the complete Harry Potter series, in celebration of the 20th anniversary of the publication of Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone.This collectible new boxed set contains the complete bestselling Harry Potter ser...


Journey
Journey
By Candlewick Press MA
In Stock
$15.99
$8.46
You Save: 47%

mpn: 21022870, ean: 9780763660536, isbn: 0763660531,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews


Inheritance Cycle 4-Book Hard Cover Boxed Set (Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance) (The Inheritance Cycle)
Inheritance Cycle 4-Book Hard Cover Boxed Set (Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance) (The Inheritance Cycle)
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$95.44
$52.01
You Save: 46%

mpn: 9780307930675, ean: 9780307930675, isbn: 030793067X,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews
The complete Inheritance cycle, available for the first time in a paperback boxed set! The Inheritance cycle worldwide bestselling saga of one boy, one dragon, and a world of larger-than-life adventure! This boxset includes the books, Eragon, Eldes...


Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-4: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, and Pirates Past Noon
Magic Tree House Boxed Set, Books 1-4: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, and Pirates Past Noon
By RANDOM HOUSE
In Stock
$15.96
$10.00
You Save: 37%

mpn: 3885059, ean: 9780375813658, isbn: 9780375813658,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 96 reviews
"The first four books in Mary Pope Osborne's wildly popular Magic Treehouse series, packaged in a box set that's perfect for advancing readers. Osborne's combination of adventure, magic, and history will soon have readers asking for more books in ...


The Trials of Apollo, Book 1: The Hidden Oracle
The Trials of Apollo, Book 1: The Hidden Oracle
By Disney-Hyperion
In Stock
$19.99
$5.12
You Save: 74%

mpn: 43160-65867, ean: 9781484732748, isbn: 148473274X,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disoriented, he lands in New York City as a regular teenage boy. Now, without his godly powers, the four-thousand-y...


Happy Dreamer
Happy Dreamer
By ORCHARD
In Stock
$17.99
$12.74
You Save: 29%

ean: 9780545865012, isbn: 0545865018,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Picture book and creativity guru Peter H. Reynolds's inspirational book is a wonderful gift for graduations, new babies, milestone moments, and any happy occasion throughout the year. Discover a universally poignant celebration of the colorful spect...


Where the Wild Things Are
Where the Wild Things Are
By HarperCollins
SKU: #663818963
In Stock
$18.95
$6.60
You Save: 65%

sku: 663818963, mpn: 0060254920, ean: 0201560254920, isbn: 0060254920,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
Where the Wild Things Are is fifty years old! Maurice Sendak's Caldecott Medal-winning picture book has become one of the most highly acclaimed and best-loved children's books of all time. A must for every child's bookshelf.Introduce a new generat...


I Am Yoga
I Am Yoga
By imusti
In Stock
$14.95
$8.00
You Save: 46%

mpn: 23090516, ean: 9781419716645, isbn: 1419716646,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
An eagle soaring among the clouds, a star twinkling in the night sky, a camel in the desert, or a boat sailing across the sea . . . Yoga has the power of transformation. Not only does it strengthen bodies and calm minds, but with a little imagination...


Harry Potter Paperback Box Set (Books 1-7)
Harry Potter Paperback Box Set (Books 1-7)
By Arthur A. Levine Books
In Stock
$86.93
$52.16
You Save: 40%

mpn: 3727676, ean: 9780545162074, isbn: 0545162076,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Now for the first time ever, J.K. Rowling’s seven bestselling Harry Potter books are available in a stunning paperback boxed set! The Harry Potter series has been hailed as “one for the ages” by Stephen King and “a spellbinding saga’ by USA...


Aru Shah and the End of Time (A Pandava Novel Book 1) (Pandava Series)
Aru Shah and the End of Time (A Pandava Novel Book 1) (Pandava Series)
By Rick Riordan Presents
In Stock
$16.99
$10.49
You Save: 38%

mpn: 980104908, ean: 9781368012355, isbn: 1368012353,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 117 reviews
Best-selling author Rick Riordan introduces this adventure by Roshani Chokshi about twelve-year-old Aru Shah, who has a tendency to stretch the truth in order to fit in at school. While her classmates are jetting off to family vacations in exotic loc...


Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone: The Illustrated Edition (Harry Potter, Book 1)
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone: The Illustrated Edition (Harry Potter, Book 1)
By Hot Topic
In Stock
$39.99
$22.14
You Save: 45%

mpn: 10574310, ean: 9780545790352, isbn: 0545790352,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews
The beloved first book of the Harry Potter series, now fully illustrated by award-winning artist Jim Kay. For the first time, J.K. Rowling's beloved Harry Potter books will be presented in lavishly illustrated full-color editions. Kate Greenaway-awa...


A Wrinkle in Time (Madeleine L'Engle's Time Quintet)
A Wrinkle in Time (Madeleine L'Engle's Time Quintet)
By L Engle Madeleine
In Stock
$59.41

ean: 9781627656733, isbn: 1627656731,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
Fifty years ago, Madeleine L'Engle introduced the world to "A Wrinkle in Time "and the wonderful and unforgettable characters Meg and Charles Wallace Murry, and their friend Calvin O'Keefe. When the children learn that Mr. Murry has been captured b...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Science Fiction & Fantasy.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.