Cmc Schools
 

Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs & Squirrels - Blowout Sale! Save up to 66%


Blowout Sale! Up to 66% off on Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs & Squirrels at Cmc Schools. Top brands include Knopf Books for Young Readers, Dial, Henry Holt and Co. (BYR), Hyperion Books for Children, Dial Books, NorthSouth Books, HarperCollins, Clarion Books, Brand: Usborne Pub Ltd, Brand: VIZ Media LLC, Purple House Press, Lincoln Children's Books, HACHETTE BOOK GROUP USA, Harper & Row, Turtleback Books, & Hyperion. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Toaff's Way
Toaff's Way
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$11.05
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781524765361, isbn: 1524765368,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
Meet Toaff: a lovable squirrel, and new standout character, searching for a place to call home in this gem of a story by a Newbery Medal-winning author. Toaff is a small squirrel full of big questions. Why must I stay away from the human's house? Wh...


The Mouse Mansion
The Mouse Mansion
By Dial
In Stock
$18.99
$12.74
You Save: 33%

mpn: 9780803740495, ean: 9780803740495, isbn: 0803740492,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
Beatrix Potter meets I Spy in this detailed and charming storybook adventureBest friends Julia and Sam are mice who live in the Mouse Mansion.  When they’re together they find all sorts of adventures—and all kinds of trouble!Come with them as t...


Alphabet Under Construction
Alphabet Under Construction
By Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
In Stock
$18.99
$6.99
You Save: 63%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780805068481, isbn: 0805068481,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
A bright, beautiful concept book from Denise FlemingMouse airbrushes the A,buttons the B,carves the C . . .Mouse is hard at work constructing each letter of the alphabet. He dyes the D, erases the E, and folds the F. Mouse works his way right through...


I Want That Nut!
I Want That Nut!
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$12.59
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781101940372, isbn: 1101940379,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 72 reviews
A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose.   Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing—a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut re...


I Lost My Tooth! (Unlimited Squirrels)
I Lost My Tooth! (Unlimited Squirrels)
By Hyperion Books for Children
In Stock
$12.99
$11.69
You Save: 10%

mpn: 1368024572, ean: 9781368024570, isbn: 1368024572,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
Mo Willems, creator of the revolutionary, award-winning, best-selling Elephant & Piggie series, is back with another breakout beginning-reader series. This time, an ensemble cast of Squirrels, acorns, and pop-in guests host a page-turning extravaganz...


Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel
Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel
By Dial Books
In Stock
$12.99
$9.51
You Save: 27%

ean: 9780803739857, isbn: 0803739850,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 84 reviews
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How’s a princess su...


Edison: The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure
Edison: The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure
By NorthSouth Books
In Stock
$19.95
$13.49
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780735843226, isbn: 0735843228,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 127 reviews
Award-winning illustrator Torben Kuhlmann’s stunning new book transports readers to new depths where imagination lights the way! A long time ago, one mouse learned to fly, another landed on the moon...what will happen in the next Mouse adventure? ...


If You Give a Moose a Muffin
If You Give a Moose a Muffin
By HarperCollins
SKU: #9780060244057
In Stock
$17.99
$9.96
You Save: 45%

sku: 9780060244057, mpn: HC0060244054, ean: 9780062128669, isbn: 0060244054,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 88 reviews




The Mouse and the Motorcycle: A Harper Classic
The Mouse and the Motorcycle: A Harper Classic
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$16.99
$11.05
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780062657985, isbn: 0062657984,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 124 reviews
Celebrate HarperCollins’s rich history of iconic children’s books with Harper Classics, a carefully curated line of award-winning novels that feature a beautiful design and bonus material. In adition to the complete book, this edition of The Mous...


Those Darn Squirrels!
Those Darn Squirrels!
By Clarion Books
In Stock
$17.99
$10.39
You Save: 42%

mpn: 9780547007038, ean: 9780547007038, isbn: 0547007035,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 120 reviews
"This book never fails to bring a laugh. Crabby Mr. Fookwire and the crazy squirrels are a crowd-pleaser. A lot of fun to read together or for kids to enjoy on their own." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorOld Man Fookwire is a grump. The only thing he li...


A Squirrel's Tale
A Squirrel's Tale
By Brand: Usborne Pub Ltd
In Stock
$11.99

mpn: 101577, ean: 9780881101577, isbn: 0881101575,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
Looking for the nuts he has hidden, a hungry squirrel visits a nest of fledglings, Mr. Owl, Frog, Vole, Mole, a cave of bats, and the house of the woodchopper...


The Official Hamtaro Handbook
The Official Hamtaro Handbook
By Brand: VIZ Media LLC
SKU: #VIB1569318395
In Stock
$53.64

sku: VIB1569318395, ean: 9781569318393, isbn: 1569318395,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 149 reviews


Gus Was a Friendly Ghost (Gus the Ghost)
Gus Was a Friendly Ghost (Gus the Ghost)
By Purple House Press
In Stock
$16.95
$12.54
You Save: 26%

mpn: black & white illustrations, colour illu, ean: 9781930900745, isbn: 1930900740,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
There was once a friendly ghost, by the name of Gus, who lived in an old house in the country. Mr. and Mrs. Scott and their twins, Susie and Sammy, lived there too during the summer. Then autumn came and the Scott family left. Which meant Gus had not...


Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse
Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$17.99
$6.07
You Save: 66%

mpn: HC-0688128971, ean: 9780688128975, isbn: 0688128971,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 138 reviews
Weight - 0.722. Depth - 0.00. Width - 0.00. Height - 0.00. ...


The Story Orchestra: The Nutcracker: Press the Note to Hear Tchaikovsky's Music
The Story Orchestra: The Nutcracker: Press the Note to Hear Tchaikovsky's Music
By Lincoln Children's Books
In Stock
$22.99

ean: 9781786030689, isbn: 1786030683,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 135 reviews
Follow Clara on a magical Christmas adventure in this retelling of the classic ballet story. Watch the Nutcracker battle the Mouse King, meet the Sugar Plum Fairy and journey to the Land of Sweets, where wonder and excitement await... Including music...


The Secret Life of Squirrels: Back to School!
The Secret Life of Squirrels: Back to School!
By HACHETTE BOOK GROUP USA
In Stock
$17.99
$10.33
You Save: 43%

mpn: 0316506214, ean: 9780316506212, isbn: 0316506214,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
Get ready for the first day of school in this fourth book in the popular series featuring photographs of wild squirrels!Mr. Peanuts' teacher friend Rosie needs help preparing for the first day of school! The two squirrels go shopping for school supp...


Stuart Little
Stuart Little
By Harper & Row
In Stock
$16.99
$6.99
You Save: 59%

mpn: FBA-|279466, ean: 9780060263959, isbn: 0060263954,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews


The Search For Sunken Treasure (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Geronimo Stilton)
The Search For Sunken Treasure (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Geronimo Stilton)
By Turtleback Books
In Stock
$18.40
$16.47
You Save: 10%

ean: 9780738371283, isbn: 0738371289,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Geronimo Stilton, is a quiet, mild-mannered mouse, who keeps getting pulled into adventures. Narrated as if the books are autobiographical adventures, this series is Italy's most popular children's series and ...


The Mistmantle Chronicles, Book Five: Urchin and the Rage Tide
The Mistmantle Chronicles, Book Five: Urchin and the Rage Tide
By Hyperion
In Stock
$698.01

mpn: 9781423101857, ean: 9781423101857, isbn: 1423101855,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
The animals of Mistmantle have enjoyed a long period of peace and prosperity since the violent Raven War. Their tranquility is disrupted when tidal waves threaten  to destroy the island. Mossberry, a squirrel with delusions of grandeur, sees the ...



Viewing Page 1 of 5

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.