Cmc Schools

Browse Our Catalog

Sports & Outdoors - Blowout Sale! Save up to 60%


Blowout Sale! Up to 60% off on Sports & Outdoors at Cmc Schools. Top brands include Picture Window Books, Harcourt Brace and Company, Rosen Central, Brand: Jump At The Sun, Carolrhoda Books, Brand: Michaelson Entertainment, Albert Whitman Company, imusti, William Morrow Company, Abbeville Kids, Sports Illustrated Kids, Hetty Tapper, Boys Town Pr, Sportszone, DK Children, Sleeping Bear Press, Kids Can Press, Hyperion, Jamieson, Victoria, & Brand: Workman Publishing Company. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Goodnight Baseball (Sports Illustrated Kids Bedtime Books)
Goodnight Baseball (Sports Illustrated Kids Bedtime Books)
By Picture Window Books
In Stock
$14.95
$9.85
You Save: 34%

mpn: 9781623700003, ean: 9781623700003, isbn: 1623700000,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 117 reviews
From the arrival at the stadium to the last goodnight, Goodnight Baseball is a sweet, nostalgic tale―told in gentle, fun rhyme―about the thrill of a baseball game.Vibrant book about a young boy's exciting day at the baseball stadium. Encourage...


Box of Bats Gift Set
Box of Bats Gift Set
By Harcourt Brace and Company
In Stock
$16.99
$9.64
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780544639706, isbn: 0544639707,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
A beautiful box of New York Times best-selling Bats books. Includes three captivating stories about the nighttime exploits of a crew of nocturnal adventurers—Bats at the Beach, Bats at the Library, and Bats at the Ballgame. With gorgeous illustrati...


Olympic Wrestling (Great Moments in Olympic History)
Olympic Wrestling (Great Moments in Olympic History)
By Rosen Central
In Stock
$65.50

ean: 9781404209725, isbn: 1404209727,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 124 reviews
An introduction to Olympic wrestling features a history of the Olympic games and profiles of ancient and modern champions....


Fishing Day
Fishing Day
By Brand: Jump At The Sun
In Stock
$55.80

ean: 9780786807666, isbn: 0786807660,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 78 reviews
Reenie and her mama love to go fishing down by the river. But the peace of their idyllic fishing spot is often marred by the appearance of Peter Troop and his daddy. Peter is up-jumpy and loud, scaring the fish away. And the Troops harbor some resent...


Dino-Football (Carolrhoda Picture Books) (Dino-Sports)
Dino-Football (Carolrhoda Picture Books) (Dino-Sports)
By Carolrhoda Books
In Stock
$16.95
$10.56
You Save: 38%

mpn: FBA-|319827, ean: 9780761363941, isbn: 0761363947,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 137 reviews
The Greenblades and the Redscales face off in the Mega-Bowl! Sacks and hand-offs. Touchdowns and interceptions. When dinos don shoulder pads, the action is sure to be epic. But as the clock ticks down, will the Scales make a goal-line stand or will t...


New York Yankees ABC my first alphabet book
New York Yankees ABC my first alphabet book
By Brand: Michaelson Entertainment
In Stock
$12.95
$11.96
You Save: 8%

ean: 9781607300076, isbn: 1607300079,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
The ultimate alphabet book for every young Yankees fan! Children can learn their ABCs with photos of baseball objects and their favorite team - A is American League, M is Monument Park, Y is Yankee Stadium...Made of sturdy board book paper and cut in...


The William Hoy Story: How a Deaf Baseball Player Changed the Game
The William Hoy Story: How a Deaf Baseball Player Changed the Game
By Albert Whitman Company
In Stock
$16.99
$11.93
You Save: 30%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780807591925, isbn: 0807591920,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 83 reviews
Winner - 2017 Storytelling World Resource Award Honor Book Finalist - 2017 North Texas Book Festival Best Children's Books All William Ellsworth Hoy wanted to do was play baseball. After losing out on a spot on the local deaf team, William practiced...


The What on Earth? Timeline Collection: Six Tremendous Timelines Covering Big History, Nature, Sports, Science, Shakespeare and British History
The What on Earth? Timeline Collection: Six Tremendous Timelines Covering Big History, Nature, Sports, Science, Shakespeare and British History
By imusti
In Stock
$63.08

ean: 9780995482050, isbn: 0995482055,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
The complete collection of What on Earth? Timelines covering Big History, Nature, Sports, Science, Shakespeare and British History. Giftpack contains six hardback editions, each with 2m-long fold-out timelines, 40 newspaper stories, crossword, quiz a...


The Dangerous Book for Boys
The Dangerous Book for Boys
By William Morrow Company
In Stock
$16.99
$10.78
You Save: 37%

mpn: 19832836, ean: 9780062208972, isbn: 0062208977,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 111 reviews
The bestselling book—more than 1.5 million copies sold—for every boy from eight to eighty, covering essential boyhood skills such as building tree houses, learning how to fish, finding true north, and even answering the age old question of what t...


Manchester United: The Biggest and the Best (World Soccer Legends)
Manchester United: The Biggest and the Best (World Soccer Legends)
By Abbeville Kids
In Stock
$61.40

ean: 9780789211620, isbn: 0789211629,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 138 reviews
World Soccer Legends Everything you need to know about most exciting clubs and the best players on the planet. Manchester United The history of the biggest and the best team from Manchester!The stories of past and current stars—including Beckham...


Big Book of WHY Sports (Sports Illustrated Kids Big Books)
Big Book of WHY Sports (Sports Illustrated Kids Big Books)
By Sports Illustrated Kids
In Stock
$17.95
$8.95
You Save: 50%

mpn: 9781618930354, ean: 9781618930354, isbn: 1618930354,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Why are three goals called a hat trick? Why is "Take Me Out to the Ballgame" sung during the seventh-inning stretch? Why don't the Cleveland Browns have a logo on their helmet? Why do golf balls have dimples? Why do Olympic swimmers flip when they t...


Equine Lore Healthy Horses Holistically: The Body of Knowledge for Care, Health, and Healing Horses
Equine Lore Healthy Horses Holistically: The Body of Knowledge for Care, Health, and Healing Horses
By Hetty Tapper
In Stock
$55.99

mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781482891591, isbn: 148289159X,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
The main purpose of this book is to show how we can all learn to help and heal our horses. The aim is to bring healing back to where healing belongs "with everybody". Understanding behaviour and communication is important as they are expressions of e...


The PROcrastinator (Responsible Me!)
The PROcrastinator (Responsible Me!)
By Boys Town Pr
In Stock
$10.95
$9.01
You Save: 18%

ean: 9781944882099, isbn: 194488209X,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
Norman David Edwards, better known as Noodle, has a problem; a big problem. Noodle is constantly being told what to do. "Noodle do this. Noodle do that. Please do it RIGHT NOW. You must feed the cat." But Noodle's problem is that there are so many o...


Golden State Warriors (Inside the NBA)
Golden State Warriors (Inside the NBA)
By Sportszone
In Stock
$75.98

ean: 9781617831577, isbn: 1617831573,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
Provides an overview of the history and key personalities of team that began as the Philadelphia Warriors in 1946, moved to San Francisco in 1962, and became the Golden State Warriors in 1971....


DK Eyewitness Books: Boy Scouts of America
DK Eyewitness Books: Boy Scouts of America
By DK Children
In Stock
$667.14

mpn: black & white halftones, colour illustra, ean: 9780756697709, isbn: 0756697700,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
DK Eyewitness Books: Boy Scouts of America offers readers an in-depth and exciting illustrated look at the history of scouting, from the story of how the organization began to its modern-day existence. Packed with material from the archives of the Bo...


Murphy's Ticket: The Goofy Start and Glorious End of the Chicago Cubs Billy Goat Curse
Murphy's Ticket: The Goofy Start and Glorious End of the Chicago Cubs Billy Goat Curse
By Sleeping Bear Press
In Stock
$16.99
$12.14
You Save: 29%

ean: 9781585363872, isbn: 1585363871,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
For 108 years, fans of Chicago Cubs baseball suffered every playofff season, with mishap after mishap each being traced back to 1945 when a friendly goat was kicked out of a World Series game. But the 2016 season felt different. Would this finally be...


Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls)
Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls)
By Kids Can Press
SKU: #mon0000027121
In Stock
$59.74

sku: mon0000027121, ean: 9781550748604, isbn: 1550748602,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 105 reviews
Packed with expert advice from one of the top women's hockey players in the world, this title in the Books for Girls series will show kids how to pass and shoot like a star, choose the right equipment and help lead their team to victory. They'll al...


We Are the Ship: The Story of Negro League Baseball
We Are the Ship: The Story of Negro League Baseball
By Hyperion
In Stock
$19.99
$8.00
You Save: 60%

mpn: 9780786808328, ean: 9781437969535, isbn: 0786808322,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
"We are the ship; all else the sea."-Rube Foster, founder of the Negro National League The story of Negro League baseball is the story of gifted athletes and determined owners; of racial discrimination and international sportsmanship; of fortunes won...


Roller Girl
Roller Girl
By Jamieson, Victoria
In Stock
$12.99
$7.99
You Save: 38%

ean: 9780803740167, isbn: 0803740166,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of her ...


The Kids' Book of Fishing
The Kids' Book of Fishing
By Brand: Workman Publishing Company
In Stock
$94.95

ean: 9780894808661, isbn: 0894808664,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
Complete with hook, line, and sinker, The Kids' Book of Fishing is an initiation into the oldest unofficial club in the world. Written with an emphasis on freshwater catch-and-release fishing, this fact-filled, illustrated book points out the best f...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.