Cmc Schools
 

Valentine's Day - Blowout Sale! Save up to 72%


Blowout Sale! Up to 72% off on Valentine's Day at Cmc Schools. Top brands include Brand: Scholastic en Espanol, HMH Books for Young Readers, LB Kids, Little, Brown Books for Young Readers, Harper Collins, Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, Brand: Random House Books for Young Readers, Katherine Tegen Books, Brand: Maverick Books, Dial Books, imusti, Brand: Simon n Schuster Children's Publishing, Bloomsbury U S A Children s Books, & Bloomsbury USA Childrens. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



El primer San Valentin de Clifford (Spanish Edition)
El primer San Valentin de Clifford (Spanish Edition)
By Brand: Scholastic en Espanol
SKU: #0716-WS0201-A03005-0590974696
In Stock
$51.03

sku: 0716-WS0201-A03005-0590974696, ean: 9780590974691, isbn: 0590974696,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
So tiny that he can fit into Emily Elizabeth's pocket, the small red puppy Clifford gets into a heap of trouble as he gets covered with valentine paste, falls into a post office chute, and disappears in a mountain of mail. Original....


The Candy Smash (The Lemonade War Series)
The Candy Smash (The Lemonade War Series)
By HMH Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$4.75
You Save: 72%

ean: 9780544022089, isbn: 0544022084,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews
Jessie and Evan Treski have waged a lemonade war, sought justice in a class trial, and even unmasked a bell thief. Now they are at opposite ends over the right to keep secrets. Evan believes some things (such as his poetry) are private. Jessie believ...


Too Many Kisses!
Too Many Kisses!
By LB Kids
In Stock
$10.00

ean: 9780316019217, isbn: 0316019216,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
In this hilarious interactive book, a novelty board book edition of the popular title Stop Kissing Me!, a pet poodle is surprised and less than pleased when the duck gives her a friendly kiss. So she decides to give the duck a taste of his own medici...


A Crankenstein Valentine
A Crankenstein Valentine
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$10.98
You Save: 39%

mpn: 9780316376389, ean: 9780316376389, isbn: 0316376388,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 82 reviews
CRANKENSTEIN! He's BAAAAACK!See what happens to an ordinary kid on the most lovey-dovey, yuckiest day of the year-Valentine's Day! Cheesy cards, allergy-inducing bouquets, and heart-shaped everything? It's enough to turn anyone into a monster!YECH...


Plant a Kiss
Plant a Kiss
By Harper Collins
In Stock
$14.99
$10.01
You Save: 33%

mpn: 9780061986758, ean: 9780061986758, isbn: 0061986755,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 78 reviews
From the beloved New York Times bestselling author of I Wish You More, Amy Krouse Rosenthal, a simple and timeless celebration of the power of love.Little Miss planted a kiss...One small act of love blooms into something bigger and more dazzling than...


Love Is All Around Pittsburgh
Love Is All Around Pittsburgh
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99
$11.07
You Save: 15%

ean: 9781492629566, isbn: 1492629561,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neigh...


Little Wings #5: Willa Bean to the Rescue! (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))
Little Wings #5: Willa Bean to the Rescue! (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))
By Brand: Random House Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$43.13

ean: 9780449810040, isbn: 0449810046,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 140 reviews
Cecilia Galante's sweet series about a lovable curly-haired cupid swoops down to London in book #5.Willa Bean is having a moody Moonday. School is closed, Harpers's not around, and Mama can't do anything now—only later. Then Daddy whispers to he...


Tulip Loves Rex
Tulip Loves Rex
By Katherine Tegen Books
In Stock
$17.99
$9.35
You Save: 48%

ean: 9780062094131, isbn: 0062094130,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 141 reviews
Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by D...


The Valentine's Day Robbery (Hank the Cowdog (Audio))
The Valentine's Day Robbery (Hank the Cowdog (Audio))
By Brand: Maverick Books
In Stock
$12.99
$11.43
You Save: 12%

ean: 9781591886877, isbn: 1591886872,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
It's Valentine's Day on the ranch but bachelor-cowboy Slim Chance doesn't know it. Sally May tells him to forget about the cows and "Go to town and buy a nice gift for Miss Viola!" Slim hates to shop, but he goes to town (with the dogs, of course)...


Love the World
Love the World
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$11.43
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780316506588, isbn: 0316506583,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 134 reviews
A celebration of love, respect, peace, and unity by bestselling author and illustrator Todd Parr.Love your grin. Love your skin. Love the bees. Love the trees.Love giving a hand. Love taking a stand.LOVE YOURSELF. LOVE THE WORLD!What the world needs ...


Love Is All Around Utah
Love Is All Around Utah
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99
$11.99
You Save: 8%

ean: 9781492629689, isbn: 1492629685,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 81 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neigh...


The Yuckiest, Stinkiest, Best Valentine Ever
The Yuckiest, Stinkiest, Best Valentine Ever
By Dial Books
In Stock
$51.62

ean: 9780803735057, isbn: 0803735057,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
Even boys will fall in love with this valentine! Leon has a crush. A let-her-cut-in-line-at-the-water-fountain kind of crush. And he's got the perfect valentine. But this valentine has no intention of getting caught up in any romantic conspiracy. "L...


Rotten Ralph's Rotten Romance
Rotten Ralph's Rotten Romance
By HMH Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$40.97

ean: 9780395739785, isbn: 0395739780,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 85 reviews
Rotten Ralph dreads Petunia's secret valentine party, but Sarah dresses him up as Cupid and insists that Ralph be nice. Once again Ralph wreaks havoc, and chaos reigns. Will this be the last straw for Sarah?...


The Secret Life of Squirrels: A Love Story
The Secret Life of Squirrels: A Love Story
By imusti
In Stock
$16.99
$7.00
You Save: 59%

ean: 9780316272636, isbn: 0316272639,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Love is in the air with another irresistible photographic story of wild squirrels in homemade miniature settings, delighting readers and animal lovers of all ages.A companion to The Secret Life of Squirrels and Merry Christmas, Squirrels! sure to sur...


All for Love
All for Love
By Brand: Simon n Schuster Children's Publishing
In Stock
$44.94

ean: 9780689828423, isbn: 068982842X,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 148 reviews


Love Is All Around Kentucky
Love Is All Around Kentucky
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99

ean: 9781492629276, isbn: 1492629278,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 98 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neigh...


Chick 'n' Pug: The Love Pug
Chick 'n' Pug: The Love Pug
By Bloomsbury U S A Children s Books
In Stock
$16.99
$13.29
You Save: 22%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781619636729, isbn: 1619636727,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 128 reviews
Puppy love is in the air!Chick and Pug are the most dynamic duo around. That is until a new pug named Daisy comes along and sets her sights on the very handsome, very brave Wonder Pug. Chick agrees: every great hero needs a fair maiden by his side. C...


I Love You Night and Day
I Love You Night and Day
By Bloomsbury USA Childrens
In Stock
$16.99
$6.08
You Save: 64%

mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9781619632226, isbn: 1619632225,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
I love you strong, I love you small,Together, we have it all.I love you wild, I love you loud,I shout it out and I feel proud.A sweet message of unconditional love follows a bear and a bunny through their day. This gifty picture book is perfect for b...


Love Is All Around California
Love Is All Around California
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99
$8.68
You Save: 33%

ean: 9781492629092, isbn: 149262909X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 92 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neigh...


Love Is All Around New England
Love Is All Around New England
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
In Stock
$12.99
$11.99
You Save: 8%

ean: 9781492629412, isbn: 1492629413,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 64 reviews
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neigh...



Viewing Page 1 of 5

View more products in Holidays & Celebrations.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.