Cmc Schools

Video & Electronic - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 60%


Blowout Sale! Up to 60% off on Video & Electronic at Cmc Schools, Page 2. Top brands include Zack Zombie Publishing, Harvest House Publishers, Scholastic Inc., VIZ Media - Children's, Egmont UK, Branches, Capstone Press, Insight Kids, Scholastic, Grosset & Dunlap, imusti, Brand: DK CHILDREN, Turtleback Books, Independently published, BRADY GAMES, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, & Quarry Books. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 7: Zombie Family Reunion
Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 7: Zombie Family Reunion
By Zack Zombie Publishing
In Stock
$12.99

ean: 9781943330430, isbn: 1943330433,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Join Zombie and his family on their crazy adventure as they face multiple challenges trying to get to their 100th Year Zombie Family Reunion.  Will Zombie even make it?  And if he does, will he be able to handle all of his crazy relatives?  Jum...


Building Faith Block by Block: [An Unofficial Minecraft Guide] 60 A-to-Z (Kid Only) Survival Secrets
Building Faith Block by Block: [An Unofficial Minecraft Guide] 60 A-to-Z (Kid Only) Survival Secrets
By Harvest House Publishers
In Stock
$14.99
$6.00
You Save: 60%

mpn: 175371, ean: 9780736970853, isbn: 0736970851,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Improve Your Game, Build Your Faith Decisions, decisions. In both the virtual world and the real world, you have to make a bunch of choices. Mess up in the virtual world of Minecraft and you can always start over. But in the real world, where the de...


Five Nights at Freddy's: Survival Logbook
Five Nights at Freddy's: Survival Logbook
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$12.99
$8.75
You Save: 33%

mpn: 980086634, ean: 9781338229301, isbn: 1338229303,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
Based on the best-selling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's, this essential logbook offers night guards new to Freddy Fazbear's Pizza a chance for self-reflection during their first week on the job. Quizzes, lists, and prompts throug...


Let's Find Pokemon! Special Complete Edition (2nd edition)
Let's Find Pokemon! Special Complete Edition (2nd edition)
By VIZ Media - Children's
In Stock
$16.99
$10.57
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781421595795, isbn: 1421595796,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
 Where is Pikachu? Find Pokémon in colorful pictures of Pallet Town, Celadon City and other scenic spots from the game! Three Let's Find series are collected in one book! ...


My Singing Monsters Official Handbook
My Singing Monsters Official Handbook
By Egmont UK
In Stock
$1,125.00

ean: 9781405276856, isbn: 1405276851,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 64 reviews
Packed with cool game tips, this handbook is what every My Singing Monsters’ fan has been waiting for! Join the mammotts, furcorns, pom-poms and all the other musical creatures to learn everything you ever needed to know about My Singing Monsters. ...


Game Over, Super Rabbit Boy!: A Branches Book (Press Start! #1)
Game Over, Super Rabbit Boy!: A Branches Book (Press Start! #1)
By Branches
In Stock
$57.84

ean: 9781338034721, isbn: 1338034723,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will ...


Coding from Scratch (Dabble Lab) (Code It Yourself)
Coding from Scratch (Dabble Lab) (Code It Yourself)
By Capstone Press
In Stock
$14.95
$9.98
You Save: 33%

ean: 9781543535891, isbn: 1543535895,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 78 reviews
Learn to create your own games, animation, presentations, and musical projects in no time at all with Coding from Scratch. Whether you're just learning to code or need a refresher, this visual guide to coding will cover all the basics - coding tools...


Skylanders: A Portal Master's Guide to Skylands
Skylanders: A Portal Master's Guide to Skylands
By Insight Kids
In Stock
$19.99
$12.36
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781608879540, isbn: 1608879542,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 109 reviews
Enter Skylands with this exciting and interactive guidebook to the world of Activision's Skylanders™ video game franchise, including its newest release, Skylanders™ Imaginators. Get to know all about the Skyalnders with this fun and interactive...


Super Deluxe Essential Handbook (Pokémon): The Need-to-Know Stats and Facts on Over 800 Characters
Super Deluxe Essential Handbook (Pokémon): The Need-to-Know Stats and Facts on Over 800 Characters
By Scholastic
In Stock
$14.99
$8.49
You Save: 43%

mpn: 980122025, ean: 9781338230895, isbn: 1338230891,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
If you want to catch 'em all, you gotta read about 'em all! This revised and updated edition of the mega-bestselling Essential Handbook and Deluxe Essential Handbook has all the stats and facts kids need to know about the world of Pokémon. Essenti...


Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls
Diary of a Minecraft Zombie Book 3: When Nature Calls
By Zack Zombie Publishing
In Stock
$12.99
$12.34
You Save: 5%

mpn: , black & white illustrations, ean: 9781943330393, isbn: 1943330395,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
What does a Zombie do for Spring break? Find out in this next installment of the exciting and hilarious adventures of a 12 year old Minecraft Zombie! Join 12 year old Zombie and all of his school friends, as they prepare to go on a Spring break "scar...


A to Z of Skylands Box Set (Skylanders Universe)
A to Z of Skylands Box Set (Skylanders Universe)
By Grosset & Dunlap
In Stock
$16.99
$15.19
You Save: 11%

ean: 9780448482088, isbn: 0448482088,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
This box set is the perfect gift for any Skylanders fan! It includes two never-before-published books: the full-color, 192-page A to Z of Skylands, and Pick Your Portal: The Trouble with Doubles. A sheet of stickers and a build-your-own Skylander pap...


Minecraft For Dummies
Minecraft For Dummies
By imusti
In Stock
$24.99
$19.31
You Save: 23%

ean: 9781118968239, isbn: 1118968239,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 115 reviews
Don't be a Minecraft tourist – get expert tips and advice in this full-color primer Minecraft For Dummies is the complete guide to playing within the Minecraft world. With easy-to-follow guidance from a team of Minecraft experts, you'll develop p...


Ultimate Sticker Collection: Skylanders Universe
Ultimate Sticker Collection: Skylanders Universe
By Brand: DK CHILDREN
In Stock
$12.99
$8.58
You Save: 34%

mpn: colour illustrations, ean: 9781465409867, isbn: 1465409866,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 86 reviews
Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of characters and items from the popular games Skylanders Spyro's Adventure™ and Skylanders Giants™, this Ultimate Sticker Collection is sure to appeal to young gamers everywhere. Fans of Spyro, Trigger Happy, ...


Official Guide To Legendary And Mythical Pokemon (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
Official Guide To Legendary And Mythical Pokemon (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
By Turtleback Books
In Stock
$18.40
$13.54
You Save: 26%

ean: 9780606395519, isbn: 0606395512,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Discover the origins of the mysterious and unique Legendary and Mythical Pokemon! This book is a must-have for Pokemon Trainers on the Go. You?ll get the inside scoop on Legendary and Mythical Pokemon from Pokem...


Coding with Scratch 3.0: Workbook 1 (Sharp Series, Scratch)
Coding with Scratch 3.0: Workbook 1 (Sharp Series, Scratch)
By Independently published
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9781719876803, isbn: 1719876800,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 80 reviews
This booklet is part of a series that teaches the basic principles of coding. It is meant to be used with the other workbooks in the same coding series in the format of a course. Each worksheet represents a chapter of a manageable size that does not ...


Level 2 Reader: Meet Ash (hc) (DK Readers. Level 2)
By BRADY GAMES
In Stock
$999.99

ean: 9780756644796, isbn: 0756644798,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 135 reviews
Delve deeper into the world of Pokémon as fans explore more characters, stories, and trainers. (c) 2008 Pokémon. (c) 1995-2008 Nintendo / Creatures Inc. / GAME FREAK inc. TM and (r) are trademarks of Nintendo....


Game On! 2019: All the Best Games: Awesome Facts and Coolest Secrets
Game On! 2019: All the Best Games: Awesome Facts and Coolest Secrets
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$14.99
$10.39
You Save: 31%

ean: 9781338283563, isbn: 1338283561,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
Get ready for another awesome year of gaming with this ultimate guide to the best games, including a definitive list of the biggest games of the past year and the new ones coming in 2019. Featuring Five Nights at Freddy's and Hello Neighbor!Game On!...


Fortnite Battle Royale Guide:50 tips on how to carry your squad like the pro
Fortnite Battle Royale Guide:50 tips on how to carry your squad like the pro
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$13.93

ean: 9781719279420, isbn: 171927942X,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
Have you felt the stab of of panic and adrenaline when dropping down onto the battlefield in Fortnite Battle Royale?The odds are frighteningly stacked against you…99 other players hunting you down, stalking your every move - looking to destroy you ...


The Unauthorized Atari 2600 Activision Companion - Collector's Edition: All 44 Of Your Favorite Activision Games On The Atari 2600
The Unauthorized Atari 2600 Activision Companion - Collector's Edition: All 44 Of Your Favorite Activision Games On The Atari 2600
By Independently published
In Stock
$11.99

ean: 9781976996092, isbn: 1976996090,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 85 reviews
Celebrate the Atari 2600 VCS console with all 44 of your favorite Activision Games! Includes history, options, controls, strategies, and analysis. Printed in black and white on cream paper like an early 1980's retro video game book, this Collector'...


Unofficial Minecraft STEM Lab for Kids: Family-Friendly Projects for Exploring Concepts in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (Lab Series)
Unofficial Minecraft STEM Lab for Kids: Family-Friendly Projects for Exploring Concepts in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (Lab Series)
By Quarry Books
In Stock
$22.99
$13.65
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781631594830, isbn: 1631594834,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 78 reviews
Minecraft + STEM = An unstoppable force for fun and learning! In Unofficial Minecraft STEM Lab for Kids, you’ll find a collection of 48 creative projects that make learning science, technology, engineering, and math exciting for the whole family...



Viewing Page 2 of 4

View more products in Games.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.