Cmc Schools
 

Alphabet Under Construction


Blowout Sale! Save 64% on the Alphabet Under Construction by Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) at Cmc Schools. MPN: illustrations. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. A bright, beautiful concept book from Denise FlemingMouse airbrushes the A,buttons the B,carves the C . . .Mouse is hard at work constructing each


Alphabet Under Construction by Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Brand: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
4.7 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$18.99
$6.99
You Save: 63%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

A bright, beautiful concept book from Denise Fleming

Mouse airbrushes the A,
buttons the B,
carves the C . . .

Mouse is hard at work constructing each letter of the alphabet. He dyes the D, erases the E, and folds the F. Mouse works his way right through to Z, constructing an alphabet that is sure to please.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Part Number:illustrations
Publisher:Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Studio:Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
MPN:illustrations
EAN:9780805068481
Item Weight:1.05 pounds
Item Size:0.44 x 11.22 x 11.22 inches
Package Weight:0.75 pounds
Package Size:6.57 x 1.11 x 1.11 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Henry Holt and Co. (BYR), contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


I Want That Nut!
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
ean: 9781101940372, isbn: 1101940379,
A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose.   Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing—a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut re...

I Lost My Tooth! (Unlimited Squirrels)
By Hyperion Books for Children
mpn: 1368024572, ean: 9781368024570, isbn: 1368024572,
Mo Willems, creator of the revolutionary, award-winning, best-selling Elephant & Piggie series, is back with another breakout beginning-reader series. This time, an ensemble cast of Squirrels, acorns, and pop-in guests host a page-turning extravaganz...

Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel
By Dial Books
ean: 9780803739857, isbn: 0803739850,
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How’s a princess su...

Edison: The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure
By NorthSouth Books
ean: 9780735843226, isbn: 0735843228,
Award-winning illustrator Torben Kuhlmann’s stunning new book transports readers to new depths where imagination lights the way! A long time ago, one mouse learned to fly, another landed on the moon...what will happen in the next Mouse adventure? ...

If You Give a Moose a Muffin
By HarperCollins
sku: 9780060244057, mpn: HC0060244054, ean: 9780062128669, isbn: 0060244054,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.