Cmc Schools
 

Bullfrog at Magnolia Circle - a Smithsonian's Backyard Book (Mini book)


Bullfrog at Magnolia Circle - a Smithsonian's Backyard Book (Mini book) by Brand: Soundprint at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Bullfrog is ready to find a spot of his own where he will use his deep, croaking song to attract a mate. On his search Bullfrog is alert for danger


Bullfrog at Magnolia Circle - a Smithsonian's Backyard Book (Mini book) by Brand: Soundprint
Brand: Brand: Soundprint
4.0 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$711.54


Quantity:  

 


View More In Frogs & Toads.

Product Description & Reviews

Bullfrog is ready to find a spot of his own where he will use his deep, croaking song to attract a mate. On his search Bullfrog is alert for danger but still faces many challenges along the way. Reviewed by the Smithsonian Institution for accuracy, Bullfrog at Magnolia Circle is a fun and informative story with beautifully detailed illustrations. Watch your children have a blast reading and learning about the animals that live in an American backyard!



Book Features:
- An informative storyline and colorful illustrations
- 32 pages
- Appropriate for ages 3-9
- Mini book dimensions: 5 7/8 x 4 3/4 inches

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Soundprint
Brand:Brand: Soundprint
Publisher:Soundprint
Studio:Soundprint
EAN:9781931465052
Item Weight:0.22 pounds
Item Size:0.25 x 4.5 x 4.5 inches
Package Weight:0.2 pounds
Package Size:4.3 x 0.3 x 0.3 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Soundprint, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


An Extraordinary Egg
By Brand: Knopf Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780679858409, isbn: 0679858407,
This egg-splosive tale of mistaken identity from Caldecott winner Leo Lionni is perfect for springtime reading and frog fans everywhere! For three frogs, an ordinary day on Pebble Island becomes extraordinary when one of them discovers a beautiful wh...

The Frog Principal
By Brand: Scholastic Press
ean: 9780590370707, isbn: 0590370707,
When principal Mr. Bundy is accidentally turned into a frog by a visiting magician, the students of P.S. 88 are quite disgruntled, especially when he starts swimming in the kindergarten sink and eating students' fly collections, in a hilarious pictu...

Disney Bunnies Thumper Makes a Splash
By Brand: Disney Press
ean: 9781423104315, isbn: 1423104315,
 From fuzzy yellow ducklings to bright green frogs, Thumper is fascinated by his friends who live in the water. Splashing around looks like fun—but will Thumper make the leap? Thumper's mischievous antics and bendable, waterproof pages make this...

There's Nothing to Do!
By Doubleday Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780399558030, isbn: 0399558039,
A Bank Street College of Education 2018 Best Children's Book of the YearIn another hilarious book from the I Don’t Want to be a Frog series, young Frog learns an unexpected lesson about how NOT to be bored. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems’s ...

Hoptoad
By Harcourt Children's Books
sku: 1101638700, ean: 9780152163525, isbn: 0152163522,
A boy, his dad, and his dog are out for a drive on a beautiful sunny day. Unfortunately, a hapless toad is trying to make its way across the very same road. Talk about bad timing. Is there any hope of avoiding toad-al disaster? Maybe. See what a shar...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.