Cmc Schools
 

Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel


Mega Sale! Save 27% on the Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel by Dial Books at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black


Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel by Dial Books
Brand: Dial Books
4.3 out of 5 stars with 84 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$12.99
$9.51
You Save: 27%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How’s a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest.  The thief’s trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!

The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Dial Books
Brand:Dial Books
Publisher:Dial Books
Studio:Dial Books
EAN:9780803739857
Item Weight:1.06 pounds
Item Size:0.91 x 7.31 x 7.31 inches
Package Weight:1.06 pounds
Package Size:5.43 x 0.94 x 0.94 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Dial Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Edison: The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure
By NorthSouth Books
ean: 9780735843226, isbn: 0735843228,
Award-winning illustrator Torben Kuhlmann’s stunning new book transports readers to new depths where imagination lights the way! A long time ago, one mouse learned to fly, another landed on the moon...what will happen in the next Mouse adventure? ...

If You Give a Moose a Muffin
By HarperCollins
sku: 9780060244057, mpn: HC0060244054, ean: 9780062128669, isbn: 0060244054,

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie Book
By HarperCollins
mpn: HC-0060245867, ean: 9780060245863, isbn: 9780060245863,

The Mouse and the Motorcycle: A Harper Classic
By HarperCollins
ean: 9780062657985, isbn: 0062657984,
Celebrate HarperCollins’s rich history of iconic children’s books with Harper Classics, a carefully curated line of award-winning novels that feature a beautiful design and bonus material. In adition to the complete book, this edition of The Mous...

Those Darn Squirrels!
By Clarion Books
mpn: 9780547007038, ean: 9780547007038, isbn: 0547007035,
"This book never fails to bring a laugh. Crabby Mr. Fookwire and the crazy squirrels are a crowd-pleaser. A lot of fun to read together or for kids to enjoy on their own." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorOld Man Fookwire is a grump. The only thing he li...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.