Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel


Mega Sale! Save 27% on the Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel by Dial Books at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How’s a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest.  The thief’s trail leads them to a


Images:
Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel by Dial Books (Image #1)
Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel by Dial Books (Image #2)
4.3 out of 5 stars with 84 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$12.99
$9.51
You Save: 27%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How’s a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest.  The thief’s trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.

Features & Highlights

  • Dial Books

Additional Information

Brand:
Dial Books
Manufacturer:
Dial Books
Category:
Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs & Squirrels
Release Date:
2016-10-18
EAN:
9780803739857
ISBN:
0803739850
Author:
Ursula Vernon
Publisher:
Dial Books
Publication Date:
2016-10-18
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Weight:
1.06 pounds
Item Size:
0.91 x 7.31 x 5.81 inches
Package Weight:
1.06 pounds
Package Size:
5.43 x 0.94 x 7.09 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Edison: The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure
By NorthSouth Books
ean: 9780735843226, isbn: 0735843228,
Award-winning illustrator Torben Kuhlmann’s stunning new book transports readers to new depths where imagination lights the way! A long time ago, o...

If You Give a Moose a Muffin
By HarperCollins
sku: 9780060244057, mpn: HC0060244054, ean: 9780062128669, isbn: 0060244054,
Moose makes his debut in this picture book in the beloved #1 New York Times bestselling If You Give... series! If a big hungry moose comes to visit, y...

If You Give a Mouse a Cookie Book
By HarperCollins
mpn: HC-0060245867, ean: 9780060245863, isbn: 9780060245863,
Celebrate the 30th anniversary of the award-winning If You Give a Mouse a Cookie, one of the most beloved children’s books of all time, from the #1 ...

The Mouse and the Motorcycle: A Harper Classic
By HarperCollins
ean: 9780062657985, isbn: 0062657984,
Celebrate HarperCollins’s rich history of iconic children’s books with Harper Classics, a carefully curated line of award-winning novels that feat...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.