Cmc Schools

Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls)


Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls) by Kids Can Press at Cmc Schools. SKU: mon0000027121. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Packed with expert advice from one of the top women's hockey players in the world, this title in the Books for Girls series will show kids how to


Images:
Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls) by Kids Can Press (Image #1)
Brand: Kids Can Press
SKU: #mon0000027121
4.7 out of 5 stars with 105 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$59.74


Quantity:  

 


View More In Sports & Outdoors.

Product Description & Reviews

Packed with expert advice from one of the top women's hockey players in the world, this title in the Books for Girls series will show kids how to pass and shoot like a star, choose the right equipment and help lead their team to victory. They'll also spend a day with a top women's team, find out what an Olympic hockey coach looks for in a player and discover what's ahead for women's hockey. The Hockey Book for Girls is a unique resource for girls who love to play hockey or would like to learn the game.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Kids Can Press
Category:
Sports & Outdoors
SKU:
mon0000027121
EAN:
9781550748604
ISBN:
1550748602
Author:
Stacy Wilson
Publisher:
Kids Can Press
Publication Date:
2000-09-01
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Size:
0.95 x 11 x 9 inches
Package Weight:
0.88 pounds
Package Size:
8.76 x 0.39 x 11.36 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Kids Can Press, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


We Are the Ship: The Story of Negro League Baseball
By Hyperion
mpn: 9780786808328, ean: 9781437969535, isbn: 0786808322,
"We are the ship; all else the sea."-Rube Foster, founder of the Negro National League The story of Negro League baseball is the story of gifted athletes and determined owners; of racial discrimination and international sportsmanship; of fortunes won...

Roller Girl
By Jamieson, Victoria
ean: 9780803740167, isbn: 0803740166,
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of her ...

The Kids' Book of Fishing
By Brand: Workman Publishing Company
ean: 9780894808661, isbn: 0894808664,
Complete with hook, line, and sinker, The Kids' Book of Fishing is an initiation into the oldest unofficial club in the world. Written with an emphasis on freshwater catch-and-release fishing, this fact-filled, illustrated book points out the best f...

Alabama Crimson Tide Activity Book- Hardback
By In The Sports Zone - IPS
ean: 9780692766026, isbn: 0692766022,
The 2016 Roll Tide Activity Book is packed full of games, mazes, puzzles, trivia and other interactive challenges. The book challenges kids of all ages to be creative and use their imaginations. Some things are easy, some are hard. This book will kee...

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.