Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls)


Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls) by Kids Can Press at Cmc Schools. SKU: mon0000027121. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Packed with expert advice from one of the top women's hockey players in the world, this title in the Books for Girls series will show kids how to pass and shoot like a star, choose the right equipment and help lead their team to victory. They'll also spend a day with a top women's team, find out what an Olympic hockey coach looks for in a player and discover what's ahead for women's hockey. The Hockey Book for Girls is a unique resource for girls who love to play hockey or would like to learn


Images:
Hockey Book for Girls, The (Books for Girls) by Kids Can Press (Image #1)
Brand: Kids Can Press
SKU: #mon0000027121
4.7 out of 5 stars with 105 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$59.74


Quantity:  

 


View More In Sports & Outdoors.

Product Description & Reviews

Packed with expert advice from one of the top women's hockey players in the world, this title in the Books for Girls series will show kids how to pass and shoot like a star, choose the right equipment and help lead their team to victory. They'll also spend a day with a top women's team, find out what an Olympic hockey coach looks for in a player and discover what's ahead for women's hockey. The Hockey Book for Girls is a unique resource for girls who love to play hockey or would like to learn the game.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Kids Can Press
Category:
Sports & Outdoors
SKU:
mon0000027121
EAN:
9781550748604
ISBN:
1550748602
Author:
Stacy Wilson
Publisher:
Kids Can Press
Publication Date:
2000-09-01
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Size:
0.95 x 11 x 9 inches
Package Weight:
0.88 pounds
Package Size:
8.76 x 0.39 x 11.36 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Kids Can Press, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


We Are the Ship: The Story of Negro League Baseball
By Hyperion
mpn: 9780786808328, ean: 9781437969535, isbn: 0786808322,
''We are the ship; all else the sea.''-Rube Foster, founder of the Negro National League The story of Negro League baseball is the story of gifted athletes and determined owners; of racial discrimination and international sportsmanship; of fortunes won and lost; of triumphs and defeats on and off the field. It is a perfect mirror for the social and political history of black America in the first half of the twentieth century. But most of all, the story of the Negro Leagues is about hundreds of

Roller Girl
By Jamieson, Victoria
ean: 9780803740167, isbn: 0803740166,
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of her twelve years, Astrid has done everything with her best friend Nicole. But after Astrid falls in love with roller derby and signs up for derby camp, Nicole decides to go to dance camp instead. And so begins the most difficult summer of Astrid's life

The Kids' Book of Fishing
By Brand: Workman Publishing Company
ean: 9780894808661, isbn: 0894808664,
Complete with hook, line, and sinker, The Kids' Book of Fishing is an initiation into the oldest unofficial club in the world. Written with an emphasis on freshwater catch-and-release fishing, this fact-filled, illustrated book points out the best fishing holes and what to use for bait. Kids meet bluegills, crappies, perch, bass, and trout; learn about their habits and habitats; and discover if they feel pain (they don't). Then it's time to catch them. Beginning with the simplest hand-line

Alabama Crimson Tide Activity Book- Hardback
By In The Sports Zone - IPS
ean: 9780692766026, isbn: 0692766022,
The 2016 Roll Tide Activity Book is packed full of games, mazes, puzzles, trivia and other interactive challenges. The book challenges kids of all ages to be creative and use their imaginations. Some things are easy, some are hard. This book will keep your child engaged for hours. Whether you are taking a road trip, hanging out at home or getting a gift for someone, the Roll Tide Activity Book is sure to be a TOUCHDOWN! A new edition of this book will come out every year with new games and



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.