I Want That Nut!


Super Savings Item! Save 31% on the I Want That Nut! by Knopf Books for Young Readers at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose.   Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing—a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut read together and lie in the grass and stare at the clouds. Chipmunk wants that nut! And Mouse and the Nut play tic-tac-toe and have a dance party together. Mouse also wants that nut!   But then Squirrel comes along and claims the Nut for his own.


Images:
I Want That Nut! by Knopf Books for Young Readers (Image #1)
4.9 out of 5 stars with 72 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$17.99
$12.59
You Save: 30%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose.   Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing—a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut read together and lie in the grass and stare at the clouds. Chipmunk wants that nut! And Mouse and the Nut play tic-tac-toe and have a dance party together. Mouse also wants that nut!   But then Squirrel comes along and claims the Nut for his own.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


I Lost My Tooth! (Unlimited Squirrels)
By Hyperion Books for Children
mpn: 1368024572, ean: 9781368024570, isbn: 1368024572,

Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel
By Dial Books
ean: 9780803739857, isbn: 0803739850,

Edison: The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure
By NorthSouth Books
ean: 9780735843226, isbn: 0735843228,

If You Give a Moose a Muffin
By HarperCollins
sku: 9780060244057, mpn: HC0060244054, ean: 9780062128669, isbn: 0060244054,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.