Cmc Schools

Limu the Blue Turtle and His Hawaiian Garden


Super Savings Item! Save 33% on the Limu the Blue Turtle and His Hawaiian Garden by Brand: Island Heritage Publishing at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Limu the blue turtle, lovable main character of the best-selling children's book by the same name, is back in another heart-warming adventure. Jonah,


Images:
Limu the Blue Turtle and His Hawaiian Garden by Brand: Island Heritage Publishing (Image #1)
Limu the Blue Turtle and His Hawaiian Garden by Brand: Island Heritage Publishing (Image #2)
Brand: Brand: Island Heritage Publishing
4.4 out of 5 stars with 72 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$12.95
$8.79
You Save: 32%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Turtles.

Product Description & Reviews

Limu the blue turtle, lovable main character of the best-selling children's book by the same name, is back in another heart-warming adventure. Jonah, a whale Limu befriended in the first book, returns with a gift for Limu. This gift is the catalyst for Limu's journey to the Faraway-Forest. Along the way, Limu meets a beautiful pink turtle named Coral. Young readers will enjoy following Limu and Coral as they embark on a great adventure to the Faraway-Forest and back to Limu's Hawaiian garden.

Additional Information

Brand:
Brand: Island Heritage Publishing
Manufacturer:
Island Heritage Publishing
Category:
Turtles
EAN:
9780931548642
ISBN:
0931548640
Author:
Kimo Armitage
Publisher:
Island Heritage Publishing
Creator:
Scott Kaneshiro
Publication Date:
2004-10
Binding:
Hardcover
Package Weight:
0.7 pounds
Package Size:
8.1 x 0.4 x 9.1 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Island Heritage Publishing, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Zonk and the Secret Lagoon: The Further Adventures of Zonk the Dreaming Tortoise
By Brand: Zonk Galleries
ean: 9780970653710, isbn: 0970653719,
Zonk is a little Sonoran desert tortoise who decides to find the ocean and become a sea turtle. Hiking with his friends, Bunny, Snake and Coyote, he sees a rock with the picture of a sea turtle swimming. Coyote explains, It s a sea turtle. They live ...

Little Turtle: And the Song of the Sea
By Brand: Crocodile Books
sku: VI-1566563550, ean: 9781566563550, isbn: 1566563550,
Little Turtle hatches on the beach and struggles to make a perilous journey down to the sea....

Turtle Island
By Dial Books
ean: 9780803733916, isbn: 0803733917,
From the award-winning creator of I'M THE BIGGEST THING IN THE OCEAN comes an inspiring tale of friendship and belonging that's perfect for fans of THE SNAIL AND THE WHALE, OWEN AND MZEE, and Oliver Jeffers's LOST AND FOUND.Turtle is big. But the ...

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Amazing Adventures Volume 1
By Nickelodeon
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781631405389, isbn: 1631405381,
This new all-ages series of Amazing Adventures draws inspiration from the hit Nickelodean cartoon in exciting new ways, by a wide range of today's best writers and artists! Collects issues #1–4....

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.