Old World Armoury: Miscellanea and Militaria (Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay)


Old World Armoury: Miscellanea and Militaria (Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay) by Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2nd Edition Black at Cmc Schools. SKU: VI-1844162664. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Inside the Old World Armoury you will find a definitive guide to coinage, a detailed look at armour with new armour types, heraldry guidelines and variations by nation, an enormous selection of equipment, new poisons, draughts, and oddities, rules for animals and transportation, guidelines for owning property, rules for hiring characters, and a selection of treasures..


Images:
Old World Armoury: Miscellanea and Militaria (Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay) by Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2nd Edition Black (Image #1)
Brand: Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2nd Edition Black
SKU: #VI-1844162664
4.2 out of 5 stars with 114 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$712.46


Quantity:  

 


View More In Fantasy & Magic.

Product Description & Reviews

Inside the Old World Armoury you will find a definitive guide to coinage, a detailed look at armour with new armour types, heraldry guidelines and variations by nation, an enormous selection of equipment, new poisons, draughts, and oddities, rules for animals and transportation, guidelines for owning property, rules for hiring characters, and a selection of treasures..

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Brand:
Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2nd Edition Black
Manufacturer:
Black Industries
Category:
Fantasy & Magic
SKU:
VI-1844162664
EAN:
9781844162666
ISBN:
1844162664
Author:
Robert J. Schwalb
Publisher:
Black Industries
Publication Date:
2008-08-12
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Weight:
1.26 pounds
Item Size:
0.5 x 11.25 x 8.75 inches
Package Weight:
1.28 pounds
Package Size:
8.5 x 0.47 x 10.94 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay 2nd Edition Black, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Magic Misfits: The Second Story
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780316391856, isbn: 0316391859,
From award-winning actor, Neil Patrick Harris, comes the magical second book in the NY Times Bestselling series with even more tricks up its sleeve. Growing up in an orphanage, Leila was bullied for being different. She turned her hardship into skill by becoming an escape artist--a valuable trait when belonging to a group of magical best friends. But when a famous psychic comes to town, Leila and her pals won't be able to escape the big mystery heading their way. Whether chasing mad monkeys or

The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
By Scholastic Press
ean: 9781338214437, isbn: 1338214438,
Blue the SilkWing is content. Life in his Hive is safe; he loves his family; he has enough to eat. And Pantala has been at peace for as long as he can remember -- SilkWings and HiveWings live and work together in harmony, and because they stay vigilant, no one has seen a dangerous LeafWing in years. Now that Blue's sister, Luna, is undergoing her Metamorphosis, Blue knows things are going to change. Luna will have her wings and her silk, be assigned a partner and a work order, and move to

Ivy
By KNOPF
ean: 9780553539752, isbn: 0553539752,
''A hospital for fantastical beasts, tended by a girl and her grandmother, are the setting for a charming story of friendship and loyalty for readers of advanced chapter books.'' - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorFor fans of Jessica Day George and E. D. Baker comes a charming young fantasy about a girl, her grandmother, and an animal hospital devoted to fantastical creatures.   Ivy’s grandmother is a healer—to mostly four-legged patients of the forest. Although the woodland creatures love her,

Percy Jackson and the Olympians 5 Book Paperback Boxed Set (new covers w/poster) (Percy Jackson & the Olympians)
By Disney-Hyperion
mpn: 39564019, ean: 9781484707234, isbn: 1484707230,
All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, in paperback, have been collected in a boxed set fit for demigods. Now with glorious new cover art and packaged with a special poster, this value-priced set includes the best-selling The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian. Whether it is for readers who are experiencing Percy's thrilling adventures with Greek gods and monsters for the first time, or



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.