Pokemon Black and White Box Set


Pokemon Black and White Box Set by VIZ Media - Children's at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Contains Pokemon Black and White volumes 1-8 and a collectible full-color poster!Reads R to L (Japanese Style) for all ages. Meet Pokémon Trainers Black and White! His entire life, Black has dreamed of winning the Pokémon League! Now he embarks on a journey to explore the Unova region and fill a Pokédex for Professor Juniper. White has an exciting career as the Trainer of a talented troupe of performing Pokémon. She dreams of making her Tepig Gigi a star! Together, Black and White continue


Images:
Pokemon Black and White Box Set by VIZ Media - Children's (Image #1)
Brand: VIZ Media - Children's
4.9 out of 5 stars with 91 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$1,722.64


Quantity:  

 


View More In Action & Adventure.

Product Description & Reviews

Contains Pokemon Black and White volumes 1-8 and a collectible full-color poster!Reads R to L (Japanese Style) for all ages. Meet Pokémon Trainers Black and White! His entire life, Black has dreamed of winning the Pokémon League! Now he embarks on a journey to explore the Unova region and fill a Pokédex for Professor Juniper. White has an exciting career as the Trainer of a talented troupe of performing Pokémon. She dreams of making her Tepig Gigi a star! Together, Black and White continue on their journey... What surprising new Pokémon—and people—will they meet next?!

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
VIZ Media - Children's
Category:
Action & Adventure
Release Date:
2012-10-02
EAN:
9781421550053
ISBN:
1421550059
Edition:
Box Pap/Ps
Author:
Hidenori Kusaka
Publisher:
VIZ Media - Children's
Creator:
Satoshi Yamamoto
Publication Date:
2012-10-02
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
1.7 pounds
Item Size:
2.8 x 7 x 5.5 inches
Package Weight:
1.3 pounds
Package Size:
5.6 x 2.5 x 7.2 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by VIZ Media - Children's, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Kane Chronicles
By Hyperion
mpn: 9781423166313, ean: 9781423166313, isbn: 1423166310,
A collection fit for the (Egyptian) gods! All three hardcover books in the blockbuster Kane Chronicles trilogy are together at last, encased in a deluxe box along with two bonus posters. This boxed set will be treasured by readers of all ages, whether they’re experiencing Sadie and Carter's amazing adventures for the first time or are faithful fans eager to devour the saga all over again..

The Penderwicks Paperback 4-Book Boxed Set
By KNOPF
mpn: 43892359, ean: 9781101937600, isbn: 1101937602,
The perfect gift for any new or longtime fans of the National Book Award-winning (The Penderwicks, book 1), New York Times-bestselling series that's been compared to Little Women!The Penderwicks, The Penderwicks on Gardam Street, The Penderwicks at Point Mouette, and The Penderwicks in Spring are available in this charming paperback boxed set. Deliciously nostalgic and quaintly witty, these stories are as breezy and carefree as a clear June day.“Comforting comedy in an Austen- and

The Ultimate Guide to the Dragons: Guide to the Dragons Volume 1; Guide to the Dragons Volume 2; Guide to the Dragons Volume 3 (How to Train Your Dragon TV)
By Simon Spotlight
ean: 9781481467346, isbn: 1481467344,
Become a dragon expert like Hiccup and learn about thirty Dragon species in this bind-up that includes Guide to the Dragons Volume 1, Guide to the Dragons Volume 2, and Guide to the Dragons Volume 3!Which species of dragon is the fastest? Which one has the largest wingspan? And which dragon is the biggest of all? Which dragons have no weaknesses, which ones have the best camouflage abilities, and which ones love to play? Do any dragons glow in the dark? Find out all of these facts and more in

Appleblossom the Possum
By Dial Books
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780803741331, isbn: 0803741332,
''A sweet animal adventure about family, friendship, love, and courage. This short novel is excellent for kids who want to transition up from early chapter books.'' - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorFans of E.B. White's CHARLOTTE'S WEB and Dick King-Smith's BABE will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of COUNTING BY 7s Mama has trained up her marsupial babies in the ways of their breed, and now it's time for all of the possums--even Appleblossom--to



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.