TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI


Super Savings Item! Save 38% on the TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI by Katherine Tegen Books at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting


Images:
TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI by Katherine Tegen Books (Image #1)
TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI by Katherine Tegen Books (Image #2)
TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI by Katherine Tegen Books (Image #3)
Brand: Katherine Tegen Books
4.6 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$12.99
$8.12
You Save: 37%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together—because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Manufacturer:
Katherine Tegen Books
Category:
Computers & Technology
Release Date:
2018-06-12
EAN:
9780062689931
ISBN:
0062689932
Author:
Lisa Greenwald
Publisher:
Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date:
2018-06-12
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Size:
0.8 x 7 x 5 inches
Package Weight:
0.71 pounds
Package Size:
5.04 x 0.87 x 7.09 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Katherine Tegen Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Ada Byron Lovelace and the Thinking Machine
By Creston Books
mpn: Color illustrations throughout, ean: 9781939547200, isbn: 1939547202,
Ada Lovelace, the daughter of the famous romantic poet, Lord Byron, develops her creativity through science and math. When she meets Charles Babbage, the inventor of the first mechanical computer, Ada understands the machine better than anyone else and writes the world's first computer program in order to demonstrate its capabilities.Creston Books.

Cyber bullying (Introducing Issues with Opposing Viewpoints)
By Greenhaven Press
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780737772340, isbn: 0737772344,
This volume of the Introducing Issues with Opposing Viewpoints series explores whether cyberbullying is a serious problem. It also covers how cyberbullying should be punished. Finally, this volume discusses how cyberbullying can be prevented.; Inspired by the acclaimed Opposing Viewpoints series, this series helps readers gain an awareness of current issues and develop critical thinking skills by presenting a wealth of information on contemporary issues in a colorful, easy-to-read format.; In

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream: The Official Strategy Guide (Secrets of the Games Series)
By Prima Games
ean: 9780761503590, isbn: 0761503595,
One of a series of strategy guides for computer games..

The LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 Discovery Book: A Beginner's Guide to Building and Programming Robots
By No Starch Press
mpn: 21781332, ean: 9781593275327, isbn: 1593275323,
LEGO MINDSTORMS has changed the way we think about robotics by making it possible for anyone to build real, working robots. The latest MINDSTORMS set, EV3, is more powerful than ever, and The LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 Discovery Book is the complete, beginner-friendly guide you need to get started.Begin with the basics as you build and program a simple robot to experiment with motors, sensors, and EV3 programming. Then you'll move on to a series of increasingly sophisticated robots that will show you



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.