TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI


Super Savings Item! Save 38% on the TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI by Katherine Tegen Books at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting


4.6 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$12.99
$8.12
You Save: 37%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Ada Byron Lovelace and the Thinking Machine
By Creston Books
mpn: Color illustrations throughout, ean: 9781939547200, isbn: 1939547202,

Cyber bullying (Introducing Issues with Opposing Viewpoints)
By Greenhaven Press
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780737772340, isbn: 0737772344,

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream: The Official Strategy Guide (Secrets of the Games Series)
By Prima Games
ean: 9780761503590, isbn: 0761503595,

The LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 Discovery Book: A Beginner's Guide to Building and Programming Robots
By No Starch Press
mpn: 21781332, ean: 9781593275327, isbn: 1593275323,



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.