Cmc Schools

The Frog Principal


The Frog Principal by Brand: Scholastic Press at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. When principal Mr. Bundy is accidentally turned into a frog by a visiting magician, the students of P.S. 88 are quite disgruntled, especially when he


Images:
The Frog Principal by Brand: Scholastic Press (Image #1)
Brand: Brand: Scholastic Press
4.2 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$39.99


Quantity:  

 


View More In Frogs & Toads.

Product Description & Reviews

When principal Mr. Bundy is accidentally turned into a frog by a visiting magician, the students of P.S. 88 are quite disgruntled, especially when he starts swimming in the kindergarten sink and eating students' fly collections, in a hilarious picture book filled with zany illustrations.

Additional Information

Brand:
Brand: Scholastic Press
Manufacturer:
Scholastic Press
Category:
Frogs & Toads
EAN:
9780590370707
ISBN:
0590370707
Edition:
1st
Author:
Stephanie Calmenson
Publisher:
Scholastic Press
Creator:
Denise Brunkus
Publication Date:
2001-08-01
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Size:
0.5 x 10.5 x 8.25 inches
Package Weight:
0.75 pounds
Package Size:
8.2 x 0.5 x 10.1 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Scholastic Press, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Disney Bunnies Thumper Makes a Splash
By Brand: Disney Press
ean: 9781423104315, isbn: 1423104315,
 From fuzzy yellow ducklings to bright green frogs, Thumper is fascinated by his friends who live in the water. Splashing around looks like fun—but will Thumper make the leap? Thumper's mischievous antics and bendable, waterproof pages make this...

There's Nothing to Do!
By Doubleday Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780399558030, isbn: 0399558039,
A Bank Street College of Education 2018 Best Children's Book of the YearIn another hilarious book from the I Don’t Want to be a Frog series, young Frog learns an unexpected lesson about how NOT to be bored. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems’s ...

Hoptoad
By Harcourt Children's Books
sku: 1101638700, ean: 9780152163525, isbn: 0152163522,
A boy, his dad, and his dog are out for a drive on a beautiful sunny day. Unfortunately, a hapless toad is trying to make its way across the very same road. Talk about bad timing. Is there any hope of avoiding toad-al disaster? Maybe. See what a shar...

Felix and the 400 Frogs (Step into Reading, Step 3, paper)
By Random House Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780679867456, isbn: 0679867457,
Illustrated in full color. Felix is in a real fix. After deciding he wants to be a mind reader when he grows up, Felix falls into a wild adventure that finds him leading an army of frogs against an evil lawn elf. Now he is beginning to think that a c...

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.