The Lady of Guadalupe

The Lady of Guadalupe by Holiday House at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Retells the traditional Mexican story about the country's patron saint, the Lady of Guadalupe, who appeared to a poor Indian named Juan Diego in 1531.

The Lady of Guadalupe by Holiday House (Image #1)
Brand: Holiday House
4.3 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock



Product Description & Reviews

Retells the traditional Mexican story about the country's patron saint, the Lady of Guadalupe, who appeared to a poor Indian named Juan Diego in 1531.

Features & Highlights

Additional Information

Holiday House
Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Myths
Tomie dePaola
Holiday House
Publication Date:
Item Size:
0.25 x 10.75 x 8.75 inches
Package Weight:
0.1 pounds
Package Size:
8.5 x 0.2 x 10.4 inches


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product by Holiday House, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Encyclopedia Mythologica: Fairies and Magical Creatures Pop-Up
By Candlewick Press
mpn: 9780763631727, ean: 9780763631727, isbn: 0763631728,
Introducing a dazzling new series premiere! The world’s pop-up masters invite you to peek inside the fairy realm as it transforms before your eyes.Open this entrancing book and meet Shakespeare’s Queen Titania, springing up with her silver wings aflutter. Further on, a crystalline elfin castle rises into the clouds, not far from some scary hobgoblins and trolls. And on a truly stunning spread, a humanoid magical tree spreads its branches to reveal a face within its foliage, while flowers

Whatever After Boxset, Books 1-6 (Whatever After)
ean: 9780545855761, isbn: 0545855764,
Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right! This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures! Whatever After #1: Fairest of All Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim Whatever After #4: Dream On Whatever After #5: Bad Hair

The Spiderwick Chronicles: The Complete Series
By Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers
ean: 9781442487987, isbn: 1442487984,
Experience the fantastical with this complete collection of the #1 New York Times bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles series.Join twins Jared and Simon and their older sister, Mallory, as they discover the fantastical world of Spiderwick. This complete set of The Spiderwick Chronicles includes The Field Guide, The Seeing Stone, Lucinda’s Secret, The Ironwood Tree, and The Wrath of Mulgrath. Each paperback in this boxed set of the #1 New York Times bestselling Spiderwick Chronicles series, which

The Land of Stories: The Ultimate Book Hugger's Guide
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780316523301, isbn: 0316523305,
A behind-the-scenes, comprehensive look at the #1 New York Times bestselling series.A combination travel guide, encyclopedia, and exciting fan compendium, this ultimate guidebook includes sections such as ''Who's Who,'' ''Places to Go,'' and ''Trinkets, Treasures, and Other Things'' that explore the backgrounds and histories of the many characters, places, and magic items throughout the beloved Land of Stories series.This book also includes bonus chapters, insider information about the series,

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - All Rights Reserved.