Cmc Schools

The Mouse Mansion


Super Savings Item! Save 33% on the The Mouse Mansion by Dial at Cmc Schools. MPN: 9780803740495. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Beatrix Potter meets I Spy in this detailed and charming storybook adventureBest friends Julia and Sam are mice who live in the Mouse Mansion. 


Images:
The Mouse Mansion by Dial (Image #1)
The Mouse Mansion by Dial (Image #2)
Brand: Dial
4.8 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$18.99
$12.74
You Save: 33%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

Beatrix Potter meets I Spy in this detailed and charming storybook adventure

Best friends Julia and Sam are mice who live in the Mouse Mansion.  When they’re together they find all sorts of adventures—and all kinds of trouble!

Come with them as they discover a secret hiding place, greet the ragman, and learn to make pancakes. There is a shop that sells everything and a box full of treasure. And—oh no!—there might even be a rat!  The Mouse Mansion is always full of surprises.

Author and artist Karina Schaapman spent years building and furnishing the Mouse Mansion in which this collection of stories takes place.  The elaborate dollhouse is made of cardboard boxes and papier-mâché and contains more than one hundred rooms to explore.

Additional Information

Brand:
Dial
Manufacturer:
Dial Books
Category:
Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs & Squirrels
MPN:
9780803740495
Release Date:
2014-11-13
EAN:
9780803740495
ISBN:
0803740492
Author:
Karina Schaapman
Publisher:
Dial Books
Publication Date:
2014-11-13
Binding:
Hardcover
Item Weight:
1.5 pounds
Item Size:
0.49 x 12.19 x 10.56 inches
Package Weight:
1.5 pounds
Package Size:
10.5 x 0.7 x 12 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Dial, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Alphabet Under Construction
By Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780805068481, isbn: 0805068481,
A bright, beautiful concept book from Denise FlemingMouse airbrushes the A,buttons the B,carves the C . . .Mouse is hard at work constructing each letter of the alphabet. He dyes the D, erases the E, and folds the F. Mouse works his way right through...

I Want That Nut!
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
ean: 9781101940372, isbn: 1101940379,
A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose.   Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing—a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut re...

I Lost My Tooth! (Unlimited Squirrels)
By Hyperion Books for Children
mpn: 1368024572, ean: 9781368024570, isbn: 1368024572,
Mo Willems, creator of the revolutionary, award-winning, best-selling Elephant & Piggie series, is back with another breakout beginning-reader series. This time, an ensemble cast of Squirrels, acorns, and pop-in guests host a page-turning extravaganz...

Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel
By Dial Books
ean: 9780803739857, isbn: 0803739850,
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How’s a princess su...

Scroll To Top


Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.