Cmc Schools
 

The Mouse Mansion


Super Savings Item! Save 33% on the The Mouse Mansion by Dial at Cmc Schools. MPN: 9780803740495. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Beatrix Potter meets I Spy in this detailed and charming storybook adventureBest friends Julia and Sam are mice who live in the Mouse Mansion. 


The Mouse Mansion by Dial
Brand: Dial
4.8 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$18.99
$12.74
You Save: 33%


Quantity:  

 



Product Description & Reviews

Beatrix Potter meets I Spy in this detailed and charming storybook adventure

Best friends Julia and Sam are mice who live in the Mouse Mansion.  When they’re together they find all sorts of adventures—and all kinds of trouble!

Come with them as they discover a secret hiding place, greet the ragman, and learn to make pancakes. There is a shop that sells everything and a box full of treasure. And—oh no!—there might even be a rat!  The Mouse Mansion is always full of surprises.

Author and artist Karina Schaapman spent years building and furnishing the Mouse Mansion in which this collection of stories takes place.  The elaborate dollhouse is made of cardboard boxes and papier-mâché and contains more than one hundred rooms to explore.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Dial Books
Brand:Dial
Part Number:9780803740495
Publisher:Dial Books
Studio:Dial Books
MPN:9780803740495
EAN:9780803740495
Item Weight:1.5 pounds
Item Size:0.49 x 12.19 x 12.19 inches
Package Weight:1.5 pounds
Package Size:10.5 x 0.7 x 0.7 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Dial, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Alphabet Under Construction
By Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780805068481, isbn: 0805068481,
A bright, beautiful concept book from Denise FlemingMouse airbrushes the A,buttons the B,carves the C . . .Mouse is hard at work constructing each letter of the alphabet. He dyes the D, erases the E, and folds the F. Mouse works his way right through...

I Want That Nut!
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
ean: 9781101940372, isbn: 1101940379,
A nutty and clever buddy story that celebrates cooperation, perfect for fans of Duck and Goose.   Meet Mouse and Chipmunk, two young rodents who want the same thing—a big, beautiful nut! But who deserves it more? After all, Chipmunk and the Nut re...

I Lost My Tooth! (Unlimited Squirrels)
By Hyperion Books for Children
mpn: 1368024572, ean: 9781368024570, isbn: 1368024572,
Mo Willems, creator of the revolutionary, award-winning, best-selling Elephant & Piggie series, is back with another breakout beginning-reader series. This time, an ensemble cast of Squirrels, acorns, and pop-in guests host a page-turning extravaganz...

Hamster Princess: Ratpunzel
By Dial Books
ean: 9780803739857, isbn: 0803739850,
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that’s perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How’s a princess su...

Edison: The Mystery of the Missing Mouse Treasure
By NorthSouth Books
ean: 9780735843226, isbn: 0735843228,
Award-winning illustrator Torben Kuhlmann’s stunning new book transports readers to new depths where imagination lights the way! A long time ago, one mouse learned to fly, another landed on the moon...what will happen in the next Mouse adventure? ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.