Cmc Schools
 

Too Many Kisses!


Too Many Kisses! by LB Kids at Cmc Schools. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. In this hilarious interactive book, a novelty board book edition of the popular title Stop Kissing Me!, a pet poodle is surprised and less than


Too Many Kisses! by LB Kids
Brand: LB Kids
4.8 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$10.00


Quantity:  

 


View More In Valentine's Day.

Product Description & Reviews

In this hilarious interactive book, a novelty board book edition of the popular title Stop Kissing Me!, a pet poodle is surprised and less than pleased when the duck gives her a friendly kiss. So she decides to give the duck a taste of his own medicine. Every time the duck wants a kiss, kids can press an embedded soundchip that makes the sound of a big smackaroo. This animal pair will provide endless giggles for kids and adults alike.

Now with a funny new title, redesigned cover, and great low price, this hilarious book is perfect for any little sweetheart!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:LB Kids
Publisher:LB Kids
Studio:LB Kids
EAN:9780316019217
Item Weight:0.55 pounds
Item Size:0.69 x 6 x 6 inches
Package Weight:0.53 pounds
Package Size:5.91 x 0.63 x 0.63 inches

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by LB Kids, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


A Crankenstein Valentine
By Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
mpn: 9780316376389, ean: 9780316376389, isbn: 0316376388,
CRANKENSTEIN! He's BAAAAACK!See what happens to an ordinary kid on the most lovey-dovey, yuckiest day of the year-Valentine's Day! Cheesy cards, allergy-inducing bouquets, and heart-shaped everything? It's enough to turn anyone into a monster!YECH...

Plant a Kiss
By Harper Collins
mpn: 9780061986758, ean: 9780061986758, isbn: 0061986755,
From the beloved New York Times bestselling author of I Wish You More, Amy Krouse Rosenthal, a simple and timeless celebration of the power of love.Little Miss planted a kiss...One small act of love blooms into something bigger and more dazzling than...

Love Is All Around Pittsburgh
By Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
ean: 9781492629566, isbn: 1492629561,
Love is all around, if only we stop to look. It's the voices of the children playing in the park. It's the cheer of the crowd and animals playing at the zoo. It's the way a mother holds her newborn child. Love is found on every corner of the neigh...

Little Wings #5: Willa Bean to the Rescue! (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))
By Brand: Random House Books for Young Readers
ean: 9780449810040, isbn: 0449810046,
Cecilia Galante's sweet series about a lovable curly-haired cupid swoops down to London in book #5.Willa Bean is having a moody Moonday. School is closed, Harpers's not around, and Mama can't do anything now—only later. Then Daddy whispers to he...

Tulip Loves Rex
By Katherine Tegen Books
ean: 9780062094131, isbn: 0062094130,
Alyssa Satin Capucilli, beloved author of the bestselling Biscuit books, has written another charming story about a little girl and her dog. With illustrator Sarah Massini's whimsical artwork, Tulip Loves Rex is perfect for fans of Ladybug Girl by D...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - cmcschools.org. All Rights Reserved.